WineFriend Reviews

4.94 Rating 248 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WineFriend
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read WineFriend Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love trying all the different wines - the customer service is amazing and I enjoy the wines being delivered to my door!!
Posted 1 week ago
The mix of wines is always interesting, the tasting notes are truly entertaining and the drinking experience is always educational, as I try to differentiate between lime notes, stonefruit, flowers, burnt toast and old leather. I love my WineFriend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always amazing service. Lovely to get new wines every month, they never disappoint!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it when a “winefriend” drops by! Always look forward to trying some wine I have not had before.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love the surprise of opening up our box not knowing what we've received, it never disappoints. Trying new wines and matching them to our dinner is always enjoyable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wine Friend are always reliable with interesting and delicious wines. Its such a treat when our order arrives and we have the fun of seeing what we have got!
Posted 3 weeks ago
To be honest I have never liked wine. A couple of years ago things changed I have developed a taste for Pinot Noir. My wife has always loved a good Sav. A friend suggested joining Wine Friends as they loved it. We joined we both love it. The team has tempted me with other red wines which has been great and our friends also get to enjoy the wines we receive. There support and advise has just been wonderful. Go wine Friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We signed up after trying a very nice Albarino with a friend who was already with Winefriend. Hooked... We love the different wines we would not normally be able to get a hold of easily,they are interesting, great quality & Yvonne's descriptions are a treat to read.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My delivery of WineFriend is always highly anticipated - such a good selection of wines specifically chosen to suit my taste. I can’t wait to try the wines in every delivery. Such a treat
Posted 3 weeks ago
I enjoy receiving my quarterly box of wines - they are always different and i enjoy trying small boutique wines. Wine Friend is very easy to contact and liaise with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I look forward to every delivery as each one contains a great variety of wines, many of which I would never have the opportunity to try. Every one has been a winner and thoughtfully selected. Winefriend is very well priced too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely wine which agree with us
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cool concept of wine matching to your pallet... interesting wines, good coms & deliveries are on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Wine Friend. They do their research so they send you wine they think you will like and 95% of the time they hit the nail on the head. Their selections are in the main, delicious and I have recommended them to several friends who also love Wine Friend. Try them today, you wont be disappointed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wine friend is the most amazing wine subscription. The wines are chosen to your pallette, delivered to your door with no fuss and the number of special treats and upgrades is incredible. And if you're ever not happy with a wine, they'll happily replace it. I love WineFriend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having a lovely selection of wine matched to my taste is a real treat.
Winefriends have got my favourites sorted plus with the wildcard bottle I am finding new favourite s
Posted 1 month ago
I love Wine Friend. It's the diverse selection that I would never have otherwise chosen and I fall in love with each sampling. Thank you for enriching my wine experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend WineFriend. I love that I get to try new and interesting wines that are selected with my favourite flavours and grape varieties in mind. It is great to have wine that fits my budget and doesn't disappoint my palate! ...not to mention the fantastic service and easy review system.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t had a wine we haven’t liked yet!
Posted 1 month ago
WineFriend is rated 4.94 based on 248 reviews