Wise Property Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 467 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Property Care
Read Wise Property Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 65 22 678

Email:

hello@wisepropertycare.com

Location:

BRANCHES THROUGHOUT SCOTLAND offering Professional Solutions to problems such as Damp Proofing, Woodworm, Dry & Wet Rot, Japanese Knotweed and Basement Waterproofing

Write Your review

Tell us how Wise Property Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
From start to finish Wise Property Care gave excellent service to cope with damp proofing and wet rot in my home. Chief Surveyor, Roddy MacKenzie, liaised with an asbestos company and a plumber when additional services were required, making the whole exercise much less stressful for me. Without exception, all their workers were efficient, hard working and very friendly and obliging. I recommend Wise Property Care without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
David Orr surveyed my elderly parents home which had internal dampness. My parents are hard or hearing and he was very patient and explained everything very clearly to them what they should do to resolve their problem. He wasn't at all pushy with trying to sell anything that wasn't really required and gave them honest advice. Trustworthy advice. I would recommend wise property care everytime and in particular David Orr.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team at Wise Property Care have been first class. Everything from initial survey and report to work carried out was done so professionally and efficiently. Work did exactly what it should and they left the place immaculate! A great, friendly team who were a pleasure to deal with. This happy customer will be using them again at our new property and have recommended them to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They made me happy as they did it so fast and also took care of my property
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Responded promptly to my requests
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the speed of the work carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We were really happy with the service delivered. The time from commissioning the works to delivery didn’t take long. The team on site delivered quality work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ian at wise went the extra mile and was always helpful and polite. Everything was done so quickly too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great job very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Punctual, efficient & friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Project under resourced with poor attention to dust control. Limited survey details.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mr. Anderson Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. This is not the usual standard of service we provide and I would like to investigate this further to establish what has gone wrong here. I will be contacting the branch manager this morning who will be in touch to put this right. I am available on 0800 65 22 678 should you wish to discuss this further. Warm regards, TeamWISE
Posted 3 years ago
Work completed well by professional and honest team. Good communication throughout and happy to answer my many questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always attentive with quality phone support. Wise provided us a professional and accommodating service during an otherwise complex and stressful house purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and understood what I was looking to achieve and delivered on time. Cleaned up at the end of every day and arrived on time. I highly recommend the team and it was a pleasure to have them in my home. Thanks again. Andy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, polite, courteous staff and a special mention for Angela for her prompt service in issuing our guarantee. Would definitely recommend in the future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt and courteous service. Excellent advice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent standard of work. Everyone from Wise is so reliable - they always turn up when they say they will and act quickly. Very friendly and professional workers who always tidy up. I have never used another company - for anything - that worked to such high standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
clean efficient, job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Their communication throughout the works was second to none. Our tenant and landlord were both delighted with the work stating the following: "Firstly can I say what a good job Wise have done here, most efficient and tidy." Our landlord now wishes to use them on another job based on the feedback from their tenant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were very efficient and nothing was a problem to them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wise Property Care is rated 4.68 based on 467 reviews