Wordery Reviews

4.71 Rating 20,562 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Wordery
Visit Website

Email:
help@wordery.com

Location:
Wordery1 Broadlands Business ParkNorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Wordery?

Your Rating
Philip Bird
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order & prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Ira Roy Harrington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The book I have been looking for years is "memoirs of an invisible man". Get me that book and I will sing your praises!
Posted 1 day ago
Howard Higginson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

bought at wordery for a long time.10 out of 10 no problems here.
Posted 1 day ago
David Whigham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My book arrived quickly, however it was not packed securely and being a heavy hardback it moved about during shipping. It arrived slighly damaged on the front cover and corners. It is an expensive book so I was disappointed. Perhaps you should use bubble wrap when despatching heavy hardcover books. The box in which it was packed was much larger than the book allowing for some movement of the book within. Otherwise your price and service were good.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The books get fast and in good condition.
Posted 1 day ago
Janice James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You emailed me when the book I wanted was in stock, it was the best price I could find and delivery was quite fast.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Book posted on/soon after publication date.
Posted 1 day ago
Caitlin Moores
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy, delivery took a while but that's okay.
Posted 1 day ago
Natasha Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very reasonably priced books and Free and fast shipping
Posted 1 day ago
Benton Porter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very good cook book BUT it's the same cookbook we already own you the title has changed! Now we own two of the same book.
We're not very impressed with the publisher.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use web site, prompt delivery, good prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive price and reliable service
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good price
Posted 1 day ago
Sue Johnstone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt deliver. Good prices
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The book arrived in reasonable time and in excellent condition
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The books are reasonably priced and the free and speedy delivery is great. The bookmarks are a lovely touch - I have a few now and always look forward to seeing the new quote.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic Service
Posted 1 day ago
Bernie Jessome
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price was reasonable and delivery was on time. Free delivery was great
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very smooth transaction - well priced, well packaged, quick dispatch. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Carol Easterbrook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Wordery is rated 4.71 based on 20,562 reviews