Wordery Reviews

4.68 Rating 26,682 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Wordery
Visit Website

Email:
help@wordery.com

Location:
Wordery1 Broadlands Business ParkNorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wordery?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jennifer Storen
Verified Buyer
"Great price on the book I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Donald Balmer
Verified Buyer
"Product was fine but took several days to get shipped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tim Patmore
Verified Buyer
"The variety of books you offer and the speed with which you deliver them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought a calendar from you it has the approval of the person for whom I bought it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Angela Bryant
Verified Buyer
"Easy online ordering and it arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Got the books I want but it took a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely detailed map arrived on time. Wasn't you but the map didn't have the details that I thought. X not there's either. Need to buy a magnifying glass. Guess I will be 60. Can't find any churches.. Bye"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sandeep Dhonsi
Verified Buyer
"Price compared to others, bookmark with my order was a nice touch and offered percent off for my next order (I couldn’t find the code when I went to place second order though)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sent me what I ordered reasonably quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am happy with your service, delivery comes in time , customer service Is also very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery on time and as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Emmanuel Ugbede
Verified Buyer
"The book arrived on the on set date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product purchased was the the cheapest I could find, which is excellent. Whilst the item arrived before it was required, standard delivery is rather slow. Will check out Wordery again but would need to take delivery options in to consideration before placing an order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jane Foster
Verified Buyer
"Good prices, although I sometimes find books cheaper elsewhere, prompt delivery. I sometimes wish that they offered discounts on single books rather than having to purchase one book to get discounts on the 2nd/3rd book etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"the book arrived in time as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Books arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Colin Clow
Verified Buyer
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
RUPEN SHAH
Verified Buyer
"Happy with the prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wordery is rated 4.68 based on 26,682 reviews