Wordery Reviews

4.68 Rating 40,074 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Wordery
Visit Website

Email:
help@wordery.com

Location:
Wordery1 Broadlands Business ParkNorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Wordery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My order was placed and shipped and received in very good time would recommend thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"abc"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great customer service- although order came a little later than I expected, I was able to speak with the customer service through Facebook."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"It was a book we’ve been looking for for a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Books at a fair pice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Not the fastest of deliveries but within timeframe given."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Books were great. One was packaged in such a way that the corner of the cover & numerous pages were bent back on themselves. Delivery was a bit slower than the suggested 2-3 days also. But wordery is great. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Plenty of choice, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great, feels like the packaging is missing bubble wrap and the books get slighty damaged (in the corner) on the journey because of that but overall I’m happy and will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Recently I purchased 3 books and it took about 3 weeks to get them. Everything was great except that one of the books got a slight damage on it. Considering the perfect packaging, I think it’s from the seller, not from the delivery warehouse. Everything else was just great. I am very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good company to deal with. Order came very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always able to find books I’m after and I never have to wait long for a delivery. I love the nice little touch of adding a bookmark as you can never have too many"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery, great prices and good ranges of books. All Wordery need is to be able to sort books by price, low to high etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good range of books. Takes slightly long for normal delivery though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good but it took a while to come- I expected around 4 days and it took a week. I don’t mind! I just needed t for studies, but seen a shipping was free, great service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the book, only slightly disappointed that the top of the spine was slightly damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Wide variety of titles, good exchange mechanism, abit long time of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service BUT the packaging is not the best it could be for books. The corners of books could easily get bent if roughly handled in the post."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Wordery are brilliant and generally have the books I want for very good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"1 week to dispatch but then only a few days delivery. Item was well packaged and far cheaper than anywhere else. Would probably buy from Wordery again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wordery is rated 4.68 based on 40,074 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This