Wordery Reviews

4.70 Rating 22,037 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Wordery
Visit Website

Email:
help@wordery.com

Location:
Wordery1 Broadlands Business ParkNorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Wordery?

Your Rating
Norah Hobbs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speed of delivery
Posted 5 hours ago
Ed Salt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value, great range of stock and speedy delivery.
Posted 5 hours ago
Karen Vallance
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The goods I ordered were fine, but delivery took longer than expected.
Posted 6 hours ago
Janine Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Book arrived
Posted 7 hours ago
Douglas Moncur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery process reasonable, flood of marketing emails afterwards less so.
Posted 8 hours ago
Andy Mitchelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time at good price
Posted 12 hours ago
Rpeter Nash
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product speedy delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Eva Newsam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I always know the product will arrive even if it is a little slow.
Posted 1 day ago
Bernadette Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent range of books at competitive prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have just said good as the order that I made would have possibly came to me sooner but the delivery person left it at the wrong address.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They where cheaper than in the shop plus it's easer on line
Posted 1 day ago
Eveline Marianne Nuttall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This order to Mexico hasn’t arrived at its destination yet but I am fairly confident that the books will be delivered eventually.
Posted 1 day ago
OSCAR RAMOS CRISTOBAL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good dsicount (black friday)
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My product enquiry was answered correctly, meaning that I ordered the right product. It was received within a reasonable timeframe. I would suggest that more product information is made available online (e.g. photos of diaries) to save customers and your staff time.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it's cheaper
Posted 2 days ago
Ms Susan Derwent
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was attracted by the competitive prices with no additional charges for postage and was pleased with how quickly my order was delivered. I was a little disappointed that the dust cover of the book at the top of the box was damaged on both corners of the front cover, as it was bought as a present.
Posted 2 days ago
Sonja Sharpe
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivery time good. Packaging could have been a little better

Posted 3 days ago
S A Browne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The packaging and condition of the book was excellent. However it took a long time to get dispatched and an even longer time for delivery. Maybe there is room for improvement in that regard.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good range. Good prices. Well packaged and timely delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Wordery is rated 4.70 based on 22,037 reviews