Wordery Reviews

4.68 Rating 37,736 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Wordery
Visit Website

Email:
help@wordery.com

Location:
Wordery1 Broadlands Business ParkNorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Wordery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have used Wordery a lot and have always been happy with my orders. The last book I ordered however had some black marks on the outside of some pages and the cover was on upside down! Not a big deal but not the usual high standard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent range of books at very reasonable prices. Prompt delivery. All in all a great service. I will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a recommendation from Saga book review. Had to wait for book to be published but it arrived from Wordery before the anticipated date. So very good and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good products, prices and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I had been searching for the book for 20 years because my oldest son used to love it. I finally found it on Wordery and it arrived in spotless condition pretty quickly. this is a book that will stay in the family for as long as we can keep it free of baby drool. Now when my 22 year old son comes over he asks to look at the book with his 6month old baby brother. We love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great service as allways"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Not had any problems. The service is excellent and books arrive in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Why such large cardboard packaging for a paper back book? I had to pick the package up from the Post Office because I wasn't at home and it would not fit through the letterbox."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery and reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good prices delivery and reliability. Always happy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered the book tuning the human bio field from wordery , it came in good time and the book is fascinating love it lots to learn from it ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt service, just what I like"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy service at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have bought several books over the last 2 years and i have no complaints all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery, everything as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"wonderful little online bookshop I stumbled upon, what I ordered came fast and was well packaged! I'll go to Wordery for my book needs now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wordery is rated 4.68 based on 37,736 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This