Wordery Reviews

4.67 Rating 34,807 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Wordery
Visit Website

Email:
help@wordery.com

Location:
Wordery1 Broadlands Business ParkNorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wordery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"From point of purchase to delivery was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Meldrum Duncan
Verified Buyer
"Great service, great price, nice people to deal with. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Steph Bateman
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Maria Bano
Verified Buyer
"Every time I have ordered from Wordery I have not been disappointed. Delivery is always in time and the products are packed with care. To everyone involved in every step of the process, from when the order is received to reaching to my door: you do a great job guys. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price for book."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Price, ease of purchase, free delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Frode Sæland
Verified Buyer
"I chose you as an alternative to Amazon.uk.com. It was easy to register an account. The book was available, perhaps to a somewhat high price, delivery was good, perhaps it took longer time. Think i will continue to buy book at yous place. Best regards Frode Sæland, Norway."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great Customer Services. I have confident with my purchases. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good website that is easy to use and great service with fast delivery. 👌🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Joan Milburn Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Have used Wordery on a number of occasions....very efficient transactions, really happy with the purchases too. Happy customer..thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wendy Rayner
Verified Buyer
"Cheaper than amazon and quick delivery, very pleased and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lewis Willetts
Verified Buyer
"The fact that orders can be sent express and delivered the next day. However, I think manga should have the option prior to release as you'll have stocked them in the first place. I'm sure non-manga readers would appreciate it also. Another option I would like to see implimented is the option to have orders sent first-class within the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Claire Burns
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very efficient and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Helen Baron
Verified Buyer
"Not expensive. Book arrived as predicted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Geraint Evans
Verified Buyer
"Clear Web site, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery was prompt but the book I ordered had black marks on front and back cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order and delivery as expected via Royal Mail. We have a problem Postcode it sends deliveries in the wrong direction so I always prefer ordering online when delivery is via Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jennifer Cotterell
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, quick free delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
James Conrad
Verified Buyer
"Always great service 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wordery is rated 4.67 based on 34,807 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This