WORKSUITES Reviews

4.58 Rating 40 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend WORKSUITES
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read WORKSUITES Reviews

About WORKSUITES:

Work is good. Where you do it matters.
Because we believe work is good and where you do it matters, we create professional workspaces that empower people to be productive and thrive.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-445-WORK (9675)

Email:

sales@worksuites.com

Location:

555 Republic Drive, Suite 200

Write Your review

Tell us how WORKSUITES made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been a tenant for a few months and I have had a great experience since day one. The facility is always clean. The service is always great. The prices are competitive. It’s a great and friendly atmosphere. I would recommend work suites to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback and for your business!
Posted 3 months ago
The entire staff at The Legacy/Plano TX Location is Second to None! Services provided are excellent. Friendly, fun staff! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 5 months ago
The Galleria location is awesome!

Lauren Weaver and Ashly Villegas make our team and our clients feel right at home with their professionalism and attitude!

I highly recommend this location!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
The Galleria location is awesome! Lauren Weaver and Ashly Villegas make our team and our clients feel right at home with their professionalism and receptive attitude!

I would highly recommend this location!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your business and for sharing this great feedback!
Posted 5 months ago
Jacqueline Abundis is a welcome addition to the WorkSuites office and 3010 LBJ Freeway [northwest Dallas]. She is very efficient and cheerful, which is not easy because the front desk frequently runs into three or more tasks at the same time.
I found a way to lock up my keyboard one day, and Jacqueline quickly looked up the instructions from Microsoft on how to unlock the keys.
Posted 5 months ago
Great feedback! Thank you for sharing and for your business!
Posted 5 months ago
The law firm I work for has several offices here and they give awesome customer service, amenities are superb and everyone there is extra helpful. We are so happy to be here!!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!!
Posted 5 months ago
Christina, Christine, and Luke displayed a professional attitude toward serving all my office needs, whether a copy or mail or scheduling or anything else. The team showed putting the client first in all occasions.
Christina was who I interacted with the most, and not one time was there a situation she did not meet with a solution.!!
Great job!!
Posted 7 months ago
This is great feedback and thanks for your business!
Posted 7 months ago
Very responsive, friendly service.
Posted 8 months ago
So glad to hear this. Thank you for sharing and for your business!
Posted 7 months ago
Space is new and modern. Staff could not take better care of us. They do a great job.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic! Thank you for your business.
Posted 8 months ago
Nothing to add
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
The guys at Worksuites are awesome. They reply quickly to questions. Very good customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
This is great to hear! Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 8 months ago
The place just got an facelift and looks great. The staff are very friendly.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
I was an on-site client for many years with WorkSuites and, after recently downsizing my business, converted to a virtual client It's working quite well and I like the convenience of continuing to be in the same office location without having to be there everyday.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Dr. Weber. We appreciate your business over all these years!
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect setting to conduct my interviews when I'm in Houston. The receptionists are always so happy to help and always have a smile on their face! Convenient location as well.
Posted 8 months ago
Glad to hear it! Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Quick, firm, and helpful service with professional staff.
Posted 9 months ago
Great! Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Lots of synergy and the staff is very helpful and polite.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for sharing!
Posted 8 months ago
WE ARE REALLY HAPPY IN OUR NEW OFFICE AND OUR CLIENTS TOO
THANK YOU!
Posted 9 months ago
We are so happy you are enjoying your office!
Posted 8 months ago
Great place to be.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic! Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
The building is in a great location with access to everything. The staff is very courteous and quick to respond to any requests. I have absolutely no complaints.
Posted 9 months ago
The executive staff at this location is excellent... they very professional and consistently go out of their way to ensure that the tenant needs are completely satisfied.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 5 months ago
WORKSUITES is rated 4.58 based on 40 reviews