WORKSUITES Reviews

4.50 Rating 34 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend WORKSUITES
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read WORKSUITES Reviews

About WORKSUITES:

Work is good. Where you do it matters.
Because we believe work is good and where you do it matters, we create professional workspaces that empower people to be productive and thrive.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-445-WORK (9675)

Email:

sales@worksuites.com

Location:

555 Republic Drive, Suite 200

Write Your review

Tell us how WORKSUITES made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Christina, Christine, and Luke displayed a professional attitude toward serving all my office needs, whether a copy or mail or scheduling or anything else. The team showed putting the client first in all occasions. Christina was who I interacted with the most, and not one time was there a situation she did not meet with a solution.!! Great job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is great feedback and thanks for your business!
Posted 1 week ago
The space is really nice and no specific complaints there. However some issues with the services: 1 - The invoice I receive is wrong every month 2 - The printer is regularly not working (no paper available, no ink, printer not working) which cause the have copies being charged without getting any actual copies. 3 - I have been asking for several weeks on how to make a change in the office and no feedback whatsoever. 4 - The portal is regularly not working (to print, to book conference rooms) 5 - The Telepresence room cannot be booked using the portal which would be much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello and thank you for your feedback! I would love to get your issues resolved asap. Would you please email me at workisgood@worksuites.com or call me at 214-800-2306 so I can take care of you?
1- I would like to discuss so we can fix the issues once and for all.
2- I would like to issue you a credit for copies and give you a few extra free copies for your trouble.
3- I can take care fo this for you asap!
4- We just moved to a new portal a couple of weeks ago. Hopefully, you received the invite. We are hopeful the new portal will not have issues like the last one did.
5- I just checked the portal and you are able to book the telepresence room. This might be a new portal feature but its there now.
I look forward to hearing from you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the WorkSuite Concept.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so glad you like WOrkSuites! I know you have been a client for a very long time and we appreciate your business!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Poor customer service in billing department
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alissa,
I am so sorry something happened! You have been a client since 2005 and we greatly value you and your business. I will reach out shortly to find out what happened and get it straightened out!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the place but, unless you have a new one, your copier is not of professional quality for attorneys to make multiple high-quality copies for clients so I could not encourage other attorneys to use your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. I looked into the copiers at your location and found out they are high volume, color copy capable printers. We have these at all of our locations and have many attorneys using them. If you are having issues with the ones at your location, can you please email me at workisgood@worksuites.com so we can get it taken care of for you!
Thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very responsive, friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So glad to hear this. Thank you for sharing and for your business!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Space is new and modern. Staff could not take better care of us. They do a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic! Thank you for your business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing to add
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The guys at Worksuites are awesome. They reply quickly to questions. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is great to hear! Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Need more men's restrooms. There is a line at times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for letting us know. Now that the 4th floor is open for business, you may also use these as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
When there are events at the building we get emails the same day with an invite. It would be nice if we got more notice. Not everyone has an office in the building and we may have other plans.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We post flyers around the center when we have an event coming up and send emails a few weeks before the event. We also send a reminder email the day before. Can you please make sure the receptionist has your correct contact info so you can enjoy the events we provide? We would love to see you there!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I contacted the billing department by phone for the 3rd time in two weeks on Sept 30 to cancel my service. I was unable to reach them so I emailed Chelsie Robinson, community manager. On 10/2, she returned my email stating the termination request would be sent over to the termination notices department. On 10/7, I received an email from client relations manager, Karlee Dial. She was supposed to send me the buyout option as I was in middle of a 12 month term. As of 10/22: -3 unreturned voicemails -1 return email -0 buyout option Poor customer service! Stay away from companies (Worksuites) that answer the phone to collect money but avoid customers otherwise. Update 11-13-19 Tosha Bontrager resolved the issue. She listened to my concerns and took action. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,
Thank you for sharing this frustrating experience with us. I am so sorry this has happened. This is not our standard level of service and I would appreciate the opportunity to make this right and use it as a training tool for the future.
Would it be ok if I called you later today to fix this? Thanks again and I hope to speak to you later.
Posted 1 month ago
The place just got an facelift and looks great. The staff are very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
This is my very first time to rent an office space and I have been exorbitantly billed, I am been asked to pay twice then what amounts are stated in the lease agreement, so my experience about worksuites is pretty bad and ugly, When the concerns are raised no one takes ownership to resolve the issue and they even suggest that I should pay the amount or be ready for eviction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don't blame you for being upset! I am looking into this issue now and will figure out where the miscommunication is. I will be in touch soon. Thank you for letting us know and I apologize for the mix-up but promise we will get it figured out!
Posted 1 month ago
I was an on-site client for many years with WorkSuites and, after recently downsizing my business, converted to a virtual client It's working quite well and I like the convenience of continuing to be in the same office location without having to be there everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Dr. Weber. We appreciate your business over all these years!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect setting to conduct my interviews when I'm in Houston. The receptionists are always so happy to help and always have a smile on their face! Convenient location as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear it! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, firm, and helpful service with professional staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of synergy and the staff is very helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing!
Posted 1 month ago
WE ARE REALLY HAPPY IN OUR NEW OFFICE AND OUR CLIENTS TOO THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy you are enjoying your office!
Posted 1 month ago
Great place to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
WORKSUITES is rated 4.50 based on 34 reviews