WORKSUITES Reviews

4.58 Rating 40 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend WORKSUITES
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read WORKSUITES Reviews

About WORKSUITES:

Work is good. Where you do it matters.
Because we believe work is good and where you do it matters, we create professional workspaces that empower people to be productive and thrive.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-445-WORK (9675)

Email:

sales@worksuites.com

Location:

555 Republic Drive, Suite 200

Write Your review

Tell us how WORKSUITES made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been a tenant for a few months and I have had a great experience since day one. The facility is always clean. The service is always great. The prices are competitive. It’s a great and friendly atmosphere. I would recommend work suites to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback and for your business!
Posted 2 months ago
The entire staff at The Legacy/Plano TX Location is Second to None! Services provided are excellent. Friendly, fun staff! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 5 months ago
The Galleria location is awesome!

Lauren Weaver and Ashly Villegas make our team and our clients feel right at home with their professionalism and attitude!

I highly recommend this location!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
The Galleria location is awesome! Lauren Weaver and Ashly Villegas make our team and our clients feel right at home with their professionalism and receptive attitude!

I would highly recommend this location!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your business and for sharing this great feedback!
Posted 5 months ago
Jacqueline Abundis is a welcome addition to the WorkSuites office and 3010 LBJ Freeway [northwest Dallas]. She is very efficient and cheerful, which is not easy because the front desk frequently runs into three or more tasks at the same time.
I found a way to lock up my keyboard one day, and Jacqueline quickly looked up the instructions from Microsoft on how to unlock the keys.
Posted 5 months ago
Great feedback! Thank you for sharing and for your business!
Posted 5 months ago
The law firm I work for has several offices here and they give awesome customer service, amenities are superb and everyone there is extra helpful. We are so happy to be here!!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!!
Posted 5 months ago
Christina, Christine, and Luke displayed a professional attitude toward serving all my office needs, whether a copy or mail or scheduling or anything else. The team showed putting the client first in all occasions.
Christina was who I interacted with the most, and not one time was there a situation she did not meet with a solution.!!
Great job!!
Posted 7 months ago
This is great feedback and thanks for your business!
Posted 7 months ago
The space is really nice and no specific complaints there. However some issues with the services:
1 - The invoice I receive is wrong every month
2 - The printer is regularly not working (no paper available, no ink, printer not working) which cause the have copies being charged without getting any actual copies.
3 - I have been asking for several weeks on how to make a change in the office and no feedback whatsoever.
4 - The portal is regularly not working (to print, to book conference rooms)
5 - The Telepresence room cannot be booked using the portal which would be much easier.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello and thank you for your feedback! I would love to get your issues resolved asap. Would you please email me at workisgood@worksuites.com or call me at 214-800-2306 so I can take care of you?
1- I would like to discuss so we can fix the issues once and for all.
2- I would like to issue you a credit for copies and give you a few extra free copies for your trouble.
3- I can take care fo this for you asap!
4- We just moved to a new portal a couple of weeks ago. Hopefully, you received the invite. We are hopeful the new portal will not have issues like the last one did.
5- I just checked the portal and you are able to book the telepresence room. This might be a new portal feature but its there now.
I look forward to hearing from you!
Posted 7 months ago
I like the WorkSuite Concept.
Posted 7 months ago
We are so glad you like WOrkSuites! I know you have been a client for a very long time and we appreciate your business!
Posted 7 months ago
Poor customer service in billing department
Posted 7 months ago
Alissa,
I am so sorry something happened! You have been a client since 2005 and we greatly value you and your business. I will reach out shortly to find out what happened and get it straightened out!
Posted 7 months ago
I love the place but, unless you have a new one, your
copier is not of professional quality for attorneys to make multiple high-quality copies for clients so I could not encourage other attorneys to use your services.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I looked into the copiers at your location and found out they are high volume, color copy capable printers. We have these at all of our locations and have many attorneys using them. If you are having issues with the ones at your location, can you please email me at workisgood@worksuites.com so we can get it taken care of for you!
Thanks again
Posted 7 months ago
Very responsive, friendly service.
Posted 7 months ago
So glad to hear this. Thank you for sharing and for your business!
Posted 7 months ago
Space is new and modern. Staff could not take better care of us. They do a great job.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic! Thank you for your business.
Posted 7 months ago
Nothing to add
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
The guys at Worksuites are awesome. They reply quickly to questions. Very good customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
This is great to hear! Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 7 months ago
Need more men's restrooms. There is a line at times.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for letting us know. Now that the 4th floor is open for business, you may also use these as well.
Posted 7 months ago
When there are events at the building we get emails the same day with an invite. It would be nice if we got more notice. Not everyone has an office in the building and we may have other plans.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We post flyers around the center when we have an event coming up and send emails a few weeks before the event. We also send a reminder email the day before. Can you please make sure the receptionist has your correct contact info so you can enjoy the events we provide? We would love to see you there!
Posted 7 months ago
I contacted the billing department by phone for the 3rd time in two weeks on Sept 30 to cancel my service. I was unable to reach them so I emailed Chelsie Robinson, community manager. On 10/2, she returned my email stating the termination request would be sent over to the termination notices department. On 10/7, I received an email from client relations manager, Karlee Dial. She was supposed to send me the buyout option as I was in middle of a 12 month term.

As of 10/22:
-3 unreturned voicemails
-1 return email
-0 buyout option

Poor customer service!

Stay away from companies (Worksuites) that answer the phone to collect money but avoid customers otherwise.

Update 11-13-19
Tosha Bontrager resolved the issue. She listened to my concerns and took action.
Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,
Thank you for sharing this frustrating experience with us. I am so sorry this has happened. This is not our standard level of service and I would appreciate the opportunity to make this right and use it as a training tool for the future.
Would it be ok if I called you later today to fix this? Thanks again and I hope to speak to you later.
Posted 8 months ago
The place just got an facelift and looks great. The staff are very friendly.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
This is my very first time to rent an office space and I have been exorbitantly billed, I am been asked to pay twice then what amounts are stated in the lease agreement, so my experience about worksuites is pretty bad and ugly, When the concerns are raised no one takes ownership to resolve the issue and they even suggest that I should pay the amount or be ready for eviction.
Posted 8 months ago
I don't blame you for being upset! I am looking into this issue now and will figure out where the miscommunication is. I will be in touch soon. Thank you for letting us know and I apologize for the mix-up but promise we will get it figured out!
Posted 8 months ago
WORKSUITES is rated 4.58 based on 40 reviews