WorkSuites Reviews

4.45 Rating 44 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend WorkSuites
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read WorkSuites Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-445-WORK (9675)

Email:

sales@worksuites.com

Location:

4131 Central Expressway, Ste. 900,

Write Your review

Tell us how WorkSuites made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff is great but the company sucks. Worksuites is cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Luke, I am sorry you didn't enjoy your almost 2 years of employment with us. We were sad to receive your resignation but we wish you well in your future endeavors.
Posted 4 months ago
WorkSuites is fantastic and has really allowed me to focus on my business and not the little office details. Excellent service and staff as well as all the amenities I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your business!
Posted 4 months ago
I love WorkSuites! Staff is exceptional and always there to help with my day to day needs. The office is super convenient and so beautiful. I love having access to so many different conference rooms in the suite. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is great to hear! Thank you for your business.
Posted 4 months ago
Good company but leadership is lazy and wouldn't recommend working there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Luke, I am sorry you didn't enjoy your almost 2 years of employment with us. We were sad to receive your resignation but we wish you well in your future endeavors.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been a tenant for a few months and I have had a great experience since day one. The facility is always clean. The service is always great. The prices are competitive. It’s a great and friendly atmosphere. I would recommend work suites to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback and for your business!
Posted 1 year ago
The entire staff at The Legacy/Plano TX Location is Second to None! Services provided are excellent. Friendly, fun staff! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
The Galleria location is awesome! Lauren Weaver and Ashly Villegas make our team and our clients feel right at home with their professionalism and attitude! I highly recommend this location!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
The Galleria location is awesome! Lauren Weaver and Ashly Villegas make our team and our clients feel right at home with their professionalism and receptive attitude! I would highly recommend this location!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your business and for sharing this great feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Jacqueline Abundis is a welcome addition to the WorkSuites office and 3010 LBJ Freeway [northwest Dallas]. She is very efficient and cheerful, which is not easy because the front desk frequently runs into three or more tasks at the same time. I found a way to lock up my keyboard one day, and Jacqueline quickly looked up the instructions from Microsoft on how to unlock the keys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great feedback! Thank you for sharing and for your business!
Posted 1 year ago
The law firm I work for has several offices here and they give awesome customer service, amenities are superb and everyone there is extra helpful. We are so happy to be here!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
Christina, Christine, and Luke displayed a professional attitude toward serving all my office needs, whether a copy or mail or scheduling or anything else. The team showed putting the client first in all occasions. Christina was who I interacted with the most, and not one time was there a situation she did not meet with a solution.!! Great job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is great feedback and thanks for your business!
Posted 1 year ago
The space is really nice and no specific complaints there. However some issues with the services: 1 - The invoice I receive is wrong every month 2 - The printer is regularly not working (no paper available, no ink, printer not working) which cause the have copies being charged without getting any actual copies. 3 - I have been asking for several weeks on how to make a change in the office and no feedback whatsoever. 4 - The portal is regularly not working (to print, to book conference rooms) 5 - The Telepresence room cannot be booked using the portal which would be much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello and thank you for your feedback! I would love to get your issues resolved asap. Would you please email me at workisgood@worksuites.com or call me at 214-800-2306 so I can take care of you? 1- I would like to discuss so we can fix the issues once and for all. 2- I would like to issue you a credit for copies and give you a few extra free copies for your trouble. 3- I can take care fo this for you asap! 4- We just moved to a new portal a couple of weeks ago. Hopefully, you received the invite. We are hopeful the new portal will not have issues like the last one did. 5- I just checked the portal and you are able to book the telepresence room. This might be a new portal feature but its there now. I look forward to hearing from you!
Posted 1 year ago
I like the WorkSuite Concept.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad you like WOrkSuites! I know you have been a client for a very long time and we appreciate your business!
Posted 1 year ago
Poor customer service in billing department
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alissa, I am so sorry something happened! You have been a client since 2005 and we greatly value you and your business. I will reach out shortly to find out what happened and get it straightened out!
Posted 1 year ago
I love the place but, unless you have a new one, your copier is not of professional quality for attorneys to make multiple high-quality copies for clients so I could not encourage other attorneys to use your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. I looked into the copiers at your location and found out they are high volume, color copy capable printers. We have these at all of our locations and have many attorneys using them. If you are having issues with the ones at your location, can you please email me at workisgood@worksuites.com so we can get it taken care of for you! Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive, friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So glad to hear this. Thank you for sharing and for your business!
Posted 1 year ago
Space is new and modern. Staff could not take better care of us. They do a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Thank you for your business.
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing to add
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
The guys at Worksuites are awesome. They reply quickly to questions. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is great to hear! Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Need more men's restrooms. There is a line at times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for letting us know. Now that the 4th floor is open for business, you may also use these as well.
Posted 1 year ago
WorkSuites is rated 4.45 based on 44 reviews