WORKSUITES Reviews

4.53 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WORKSUITES
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read WORKSUITES Reviews

About WORKSUITES:

Work is good. Where you do it matters.
Because we believe work is good and where you do it matters, we create professional workspaces that empower people to be productive and thrive.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-445-WORK (9675)

Email:

sales@worksuites.com

Location:

555 Republic Drive, Suite 200

Write Your review

Tell us how WORKSUITES made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The entire staff at The Legacy/Plano TX Location is Second to None! Services provided are excellent. Friendly, fun staff! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Galleria location is awesome! Lauren Weaver and Ashly Villegas make our team and our clients feel right at home with their professionalism and attitude! I highly recommend this location!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Galleria location is awesome! Lauren Weaver and Ashly Villegas make our team and our clients feel right at home with their professionalism and receptive attitude! I would highly recommend this location!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your business and for sharing this great feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jacqueline Abundis is a welcome addition to the WorkSuites office and 3010 LBJ Freeway [northwest Dallas]. She is very efficient and cheerful, which is not easy because the front desk frequently runs into three or more tasks at the same time. I found a way to lock up my keyboard one day, and Jacqueline quickly looked up the instructions from Microsoft on how to unlock the keys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great feedback! Thank you for sharing and for your business!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The law firm I work for has several offices here and they give awesome customer service, amenities are superb and everyone there is extra helpful. We are so happy to be here!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christina, Christine, and Luke displayed a professional attitude toward serving all my office needs, whether a copy or mail or scheduling or anything else. The team showed putting the client first in all occasions. Christina was who I interacted with the most, and not one time was there a situation she did not meet with a solution.!! Great job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is great feedback and thanks for your business!
Posted 2 months ago
Very responsive, friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So glad to hear this. Thank you for sharing and for your business!
Posted 3 months ago
Space is new and modern. Staff could not take better care of us. They do a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic! Thank you for your business.
Posted 3 months ago
Nothing to add
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
The guys at Worksuites are awesome. They reply quickly to questions. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is great to hear! Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
The place just got an facelift and looks great. The staff are very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
I was an on-site client for many years with WorkSuites and, after recently downsizing my business, converted to a virtual client It's working quite well and I like the convenience of continuing to be in the same office location without having to be there everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Dr. Weber. We appreciate your business over all these years!
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect setting to conduct my interviews when I'm in Houston. The receptionists are always so happy to help and always have a smile on their face! Convenient location as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Glad to hear it! Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, firm, and helpful service with professional staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great! Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Lots of synergy and the staff is very helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing!
Posted 4 months ago
WE ARE REALLY HAPPY IN OUR NEW OFFICE AND OUR CLIENTS TOO THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are so happy you are enjoying your office!
Posted 4 months ago
Great place to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic! Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
The building is in a great location with access to everything. The staff is very courteous and quick to respond to any requests. I have absolutely no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The executive staff at this location is excellent... they very professional and consistently go out of their way to ensure that the tenant needs are completely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worksuites, Legacy in Plano is great place to office out of. They make it a fun environment to work in. Community work areas are always kept clean and you can always expect a treat in the break room:)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
WORKSUITES is rated 4.53 based on 36 reviews