WR Engineering Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend WR Engineering
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how WR Engineering made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great installation, price and quality. No fuss, easy to deal with and very efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Great job everytime. Friendly staff both in office and on the job.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product. Makes our house look so different with a new garage door. Lovely person who installed it. ( Curtis)
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, responsive and paid close attention to what I wanted. Checked details very carefully and produced top quality garage door.
Posted 1 month ago
They did a great job on our back fence. Got them in again to do a side fence and Ryan from WR Eng did another great job. Really happy with their work. Highly recommend this company and their team.
Posted 1 month ago
Had an old timber fence on a rocky slope replaced with Colorbond. Whole team was great to work with. Professional, reliable, and kept us informed about any variations (necessary due to difficulty of site). Would recommend them highly.
Posted 3 months ago
The entire process (from quote to work completed) was done professionally and promptly. There were extra considerations that we were unaware of, and as these were brought to our attention, it was clear that WR Engineering staff are thorough and well-considered in their work. We are very happy with the quality and look of our new fence. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Had an old wooden fence replaced with a new Colorbond one. WR Engineering showed up on time, completed the job to a high standard, and were courteous and easy to work with from initial quote through to completion of the job. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Provided Excellent service, friendly staff, very happy with new garage door, I would use WR again.
Posted 1 year ago
My new garage doors are stunning, truly enjoy using the electric feature. So easy and convenient. Thanks WR Engineering.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi
We could not be happier with our new door, all the extras that we could have the salesman told us about to the young ladies in the office who when we went to the show room where more than happy to show us our options. We decided to go with the better model with more functions and safety features. When the installer Dean arrived he was polite and very professional done a great job left no mess and explained everything to me regarding the new door.
We would have no hesitation in recommending WR Engineering a very pleasing and satisfying experience.
Thank You
Tim & Louise Pobjie
Posted 1 year ago
seamless experience, high quality product. everything was easy and wonderful
Posted 1 year ago
professional and reliable, communicated well and kept me in touch when changes to appointments occurred
Posted 1 year ago
WR Engineering is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews