AutoGlanz Reviews

4.79 Rating 443 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read AutoGlanz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01544231159

Email:

joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Me gusta mucho esta marca, tiene productos muy buenos, bug off, bubblicious, armour mousse, smooth velvet, vision+, trim reaper, mist...
Me encanta autoglanz
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 10th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Products are amazing, best I’ve used. Especially the Spar-Tar and Bug Off, in fact all of the product I’ve bought have surpassed my expectations. Have now got family and friend buying products. Looking forward to some more product releases this year.
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 6th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
really quick arrival, however had issues with your website payment method, and bottle of bug off had leaked slightly, but these things happen! your person Siobhan on fb was helpful.
love your products, I'm in trade and use your gear a lot!
thanks
Posted 2 years ago
The glass and tires rims everything got really easy to clean with AutoGlanz
Posted 2 years ago
Postage concerns late email replies and feel let down with my last delivery. To start of with I paid for next day delivery to have my item's delivered before I went on my vacation, purchased 12th May and after emails where exchange , I informed yourselves that to make delivery after 29th of May on my return, my item's were delivered on 22nd of May, it was very lucky my son was home that to receive my delivery.
Sorry to say I feel absolutely let down and charging me for next day delivery.
Regards Mr Paul Manning
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul.

Sorry you feel this way. As explained the company was closed due to myself and my family being away for our wedding, this is the first time we have closed the company and had time off in over 4 years. This closure was clearly displayed on the website and our social media pages.

This issue seems to have come about due to the fact that you have not emailed us, instead you used the live chat widget on the website which was not manned due to us being away for our wedding. Luckily i did login during my break and notice your first email but i did not see the second so we processed your order upon our return on 21st and it was delivered the next day on 22nd. If i had noticed it we would have happily held the parcel.

To confirm, i was away on 5th until 21st and the company was closed from Friday 11th May until 21st. Worst case the delivering depot would have held the parcel at the depot as they are instructed not to leave parcels unless someone is in so there will have been no chance of the parcel being lost or left outside. So by us shipping the parcel early it has arrived and no damage has been done.

In regards to the charge for next day delivery. You did not pay for postage, i can confirm that on our system you have paid £0.00 for postage and the postage was free and on our part and it is displayed on the checkout and your invoice as "Free Economy Shipping - Free Economy £0.00
Normal"

I can appreciate the fact that you might have missed the displayed notice stipulating that we were away and the company was closed and a i can only apologies that this might not have been clear enough to you upon your purchase. However i do not feel that we deserve a 2 star review for this matter, we have done everything correct, informed customers that we were away, shipped the very day that we returned and delivered to you the very day after.

We would appropriate if you could take some of these points on board and rethink the review. Please if there is anything else we can do to satisfy you then do let us know as we are always here to help and appreciate your custom.

All the best
Joe
Posted 2 years ago
Just and update, for some reason i was looking at the incorrect order and you have paid shipping.

We do not have more than one option for shipping and you have simply paid our standard shipping charge for your items weight and location. We display this as next day as that is the service it is, however it is only next day once it has been shipped and does not mean that its a guaranteed next day service from the day that you order.

If the payment for shipping is the sole issue then we will happily refund this for you as a gesture of good will.

All the best
Joe
Posted 2 years ago
I am really impressed with the stuff I got so far for cleaning my wheels and the general purpose cleaner, they are fantastic :) my only little moan would be I would love it if you had provided a squirt gun cap with each bottle rather then just 1
Posted 2 years ago
Items are fantastic and produce a top quality clean and shine every time. And, they even arrived the next day!
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, fair price, fast delivery. Recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service, placed order while away and was delivered on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Really like the AutoGlanz products, really impressed with the whole range
Posted 2 years ago
Moonshine is the absolute best glass cleaner I’ve ever used, the high alcohol cuts right through any film on the screen. Great stuff you won’t be disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Autoglanz supernova and smooth velvet spray wax have given my 8 year old mica black paintwork a concourse look 5* outstanding
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and well packaged, products are great.
Just need a few extra spray nozzles for the amount of bottles you get, other than that spot on.
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry guys and gals not really the review I want to be writing purchased the home brew QD kit short of the two dosing syringes. . OK only human but after two emails and phone calls no response . get the syringes to me and you can have 5 stars. All that said making your own QD is a bit of fun and the kids love it had them sniffing the car . Smells like bananas . . seems there was a missed communication the syringes were shipped after my first email about them, received them yesterday and many thanks for the decal and velvet detailer wax spray. the QD is good stuff look forward to experimenting with different doses to create my own bespoke QD. shall be buying the home brew wax kit shortly.. many thanks for sorting the problem..
here's proof it works..... see photo......
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 20th April 2018 AutoGlanz 5 star review on 20th April 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alan

Can you confirm that the syringes arrived Alan, we shipped them after your initial email but simply missed to email you back a reply in the madness of the week.

All the best
Joe
Posted 2 years ago
I got to know about autograph through forensic on you tube, so it was no surprise to me how good the quality was
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service, placed order while away and was delivered on time. asked a coupe of questions on the facebook page and they were more than happy to help
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review Matthew.

Would you kindly rethink your start rating maybe to reflect the help provided? I would naturally have expected it to warrant a 5 star review but maybe i expect to much?

All the best
Posted 2 years ago
Bought their Alkalloy wheel cleaner. It's great that you can customise the colour and smell. Shame that with this product it doesn't transfer well as you can dilute it so highly. The diluted product appears just like the standard product. However, I'd rather have a product that goes a long way so not too disappointed. Next time I will just order it standard. It's a great wheel cleaner.
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and fast transaction will buy from them again
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price, service and attention. shipped fast and very well packed. Wishing to try the products.

Joe is very detail oriented
AutoGlanz 5 star review on 12th April 2018
Posted 2 years ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.79 based on 443 reviews