Clearance XL Reviews

2.93 Rating 15 Reviews
47% of reviewers recommend Clearance XL
476 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
76 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
35 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM
7PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Clearance XL deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Clearance XL?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Clearance XL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I am at the moment happy"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Clearance XL? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Currently under review"
Posted 1 month ago
"I returned 2 pediwizz which were not working , to the address on the invoice and website . NO REFUND received . Do not expect any customer service from this company , they are only ant good if there is not a problem. Contacting them is hopeless . Unfortunately I will not be chancing any more orders ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic quick delivery well package full cupboards"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered from here lots, had one or 2 problems with a missing item but sorted straight away with a credit or refund. All items are listed with the best before end date so you can decide yourself before you order whether you are happy with it or not. Would recommend!"
Posted 4 months ago
"My items were sent 3 weeks after I've ordered them. One parcel was missing. I had to wait few more weeks to get the rest of my order. Some items were missing though. Paul, the owner of the site, said I was a liar when I've told him about the missing products… Moreover, they always take ages to respond emails (sometimes 1 week) and they NEVER answer phone. I'll never order there again."
Posted 8 months ago
"My order took more than one month to be delivered. Paul, the manager never explained me why. Some items was missing and I'm still waiting for a refund. I don't recommend Clearance XL at all."
Posted 9 months ago
"My order was incomplete. Awful customer service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great discounts on products , however they are poorly packed for delivery , and when I had missing items from my order they did not reply back to any emails, extremely poor customer service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Thank You"
Posted 1 year ago
"Avoid,Avoid this site looks and sounds good but items sent are well out of date and some garlic items i purchased where mouldy and turned to powder company don't want to know you when things go wrong no reply to 6 emails now very nice when they want your money so buy at your own risk better off going to the pound shop least you see what you are buying i will be reporting this company to trading standards should not be allowed to trade, Customer service is non-existant will not refund unless i take this review off this site i call that blackmail, Photos have sent in 4 diffrent emails but you still refuse me a refund why photos show you the problem not fit for purpose you should read up on customer rights if you selling to people Edit"
Posted 1 year ago
"absolutely disgusted with this company, no phone skills by the operator, terrible packaging, useless delivery (DPD) company, I would (and recommend you )never to use them...."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, highly recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor customer service. No answer on phone and took a week for a one word email back. No apology for the ordering taking nearly 2weeks and no tracking information."
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved me money on my food bill and all fantastic quality products. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
Clearance XL is rated 2.93 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support