Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews

4.64 Rating 151 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

803-786-8888

Email:

marketing@dickdyeronline.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The staff are always pleasant, very helpful and knowledgeable .
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
As always very good service
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
Professional!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
At Dick Dyer my time is well spent on a vehicle I can be proud of and service worth waiting for.🤗😊 Thanks to all at Dick Dyer Mercedes Benz for Keeping me coming back for more. A Satisfied Customer Vernese Mitchell
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service..Ryan is always the constant professional..
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
Nice place to do business
Helpful Report
(Parts) - Posted 3 months ago
Always good sevice
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service and extremely knowledgeable. They answered all my question and spent an extensive amount of time to ensure I felt 100% comfortable with my new vehicle. Thank you all!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Ryan in service always make sure my needs are met with my car. Prompt, and does not let me wait long. I love this service center at MB
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
I have always had exceptional service with Dick Dyer & Associates. I had found the staff to be professional, and always will to assist.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Great atmosphere awesome customer service and great cars
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Ryan is an excellent service advisor - knowledgeable and very cust. oriented. Efficient and excellent follow-up.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
Ryan was great to work with
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
Good service well trend tech friendly atmosphere marry Xmas to all Dick Dyer& associates
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Best Dealership In State. Personnel are very courteous, a big welcome & smiles. Outstanding service every time. Never a bad moment. We love them, we will never shop anywhere else. ✅❤️
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
LOVE the customer service at Dick Dyer & Associates! Top Notch! None Better!
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
I always call Brice he is THE BEST he has never fail and trust me I came in for service enough in the past few months . KUDOS TO BRICE
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
I’ve owned several Mercedes Benz autos. These cars speak for them selves. What is superb is the service at Dick Dyer Mercedes Benz. The sales and service are in a class by its self. W. M.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Awesome people and great service! Thanks!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Everyone from the receptionist, sales teams, mechanics have been very helpful and willing to go beyond the norm to make sure you get help or questions answered
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz is rated 4.64 based on 151 reviews