Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews

4.64 Rating 151 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

803-786-8888

Email:

marketing@dickdyeronline.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I live in Charleston and by all my cars from dick dyer. They treat your very fair than dealers in Charleston
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Service advisor very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
They take the time to listen
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
The sales process was very smooth and easy. I did find it difficult to get through to the service department and have someone answer or return my call easily.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
I never had a Mercedes before and I have one now. Oh how i love the way the services are at that Mercedes service center or sales office. They have always been nice.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
I always get good service, good attention to my input, and it is easy for my service advisor to find a loaner car. This time I was not signed up for a loaner and James Turbeville got one for me anyway.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
Andre Lewis was our salesmen and he was great. The only issues I had was they held the paperwork for my tags over 30 days and I almost had to drive to work on a expired tag. Missed it by 1 day. Also my first out of town trip I notice air is coming in somewhere through the car the salesman noticed it while we were test driving, but we thought maybe the window wasn’t rolled all the way up. I have to make an appointment to get this checked out. I know Mercedes is not going to let me down!!!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Good vehicles and dealer
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
My first purchase with Dick Dyer and Associates. Customer communication with sales person Barbara was fantastic. She helped me pick my first MB. Really enjoyed working with her. I appreciate her patience with me - I asked her about my vehicle shippment several times. I think everyone whom I had the opportunity to interact with at Dick Dyer, Barbara, Jerry, and Amber, were professional and courteous. They helped me feel less stressed during the purchasing process and explained my options, services, and features related to new car. I am so excited about my new vehicle!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer services!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
I was satisfied with my overall experience and especially the rebate for my tires!!! Thanks
Helpful Report
(Parts) - Posted 3 months ago
Never sent my touch up paint
Helpful Report
(Parts) - Posted 3 months ago
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz is rated 4.64 based on 151 reviews