Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews

4.64 Rating 154 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

803-786-8888

Email:

marketing@dickdyeronline.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Joyce Williams
More Photos & Videos
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
James Groce
More Photos & Videos
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Vernese Mitchell
More Photos & Videos
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Vernese Mitchell
More Photos & Videos
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Verona Cabbagestalk
More Photos & Videos
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Rickey Hills
More Photos & Videos
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Tammie Ettner
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I live in Charleston and by all my cars from dick dyer. They treat your very fair than dealers in Charleston
(Sales) - Posted 6 months ago
Ryan in service is the bestttt
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for another great buy! This was our second car we purchased from Dick Dyer. We appreciated their great customer services! Our sale rep André was the best! We will definitely coming back when we need another vehicle!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would like to send a very special heartfelt thank you to Roy Chaney. His professionalism and attention to detail made my purchase a breeze. I live in Michigan so trying to buy a car you can’t see or touch can be difficult but he made me feel Confident and comfortable. Thank you for everything Roy
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah is awesome!
(Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz) - Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service
(Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz) - Posted 4 months ago
Roy is AWESOME
(Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz) - Posted 4 months ago
Recently I was informed my vehicle was no longer operable. I immediately contacted Andrew and he went straight to work to find me the perfect car. He worked so hard to make sure I was taken care of and received the best possible financing outcome. I am so happy I got to work with Andrew. He made the whole process quick and easy with his honest and caring disposition. I will only work with him from now on.
Posted 5 months ago
Marjan is super great!
(Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz) - Posted 5 months ago
Super team! Very responsive to questions and requests. This team really knows how to make a customer feel like family.
Posted 5 months ago
Would not buy a car any where else.
Posted 6 months ago
Courteous and professional. Would like to have had my car washed for a $3,000 repair job.
Posted 6 months ago
You all did a great job especially Ryan in service scheduling. I love my Mercedes and hope to be a Dick Dyer customer for a long time. Thank you for all you do!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and excellent timing considering I didn't have an appointment
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service; very professional interaction and assessment.
Posted 6 months ago
Maintenance on our GLE 350 on December 17th was spot on. The engine light has not come back on. James is a super service rep.
Posted 6 months ago
We bought our first Mercedes with Sick Dyer and found the salesman and staff there very friendly and helpful. Will do business there again.
Posted 6 months ago
I have had no problems with my 2011 Mercedes E320, but I do take it to Dick Dyer for the annual maintenance checkup and oil change. There has always been a loaner car available, and the service has been done on time, and Mr. Rampey, my service manager, is very accommodating and nice.
Posted 6 months ago
Andre was pleasant to deal with.
Posted 6 months ago
Service department is punctual, attentive, and simply Awesome!
Posted 6 months ago
excellent customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz is rated 4.64 based on 154 reviews