Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews

4.6 Rating 158 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz
4.6
Based on 158 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

803-786-8888

Email:

marketing@dickdyeronline.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Caula B Butler
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Joyce Williams
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
James Groce
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Vernese Mitchell
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Vernese Mitchell
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Verona Cabbagestalk
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Rickey Hills
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
At Dick Dyer my time is well spent on a vehicle I can be proud of and service worth waiting for.🤗😊 Thanks to all at Dick Dyer Mercedes Benz for Keeping me coming back for more. A Satisfied Customer Vernese Mitchell
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019 Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
I dislike the fact that I was not able to get a loner car, I waited 5 hours while my car was serviced 😔.. worst experience that I ever had at Dick Dyer Mercedes...
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service..Ryan is always the constant professional..
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Nice place to do business
Helpful Report
(Parts) - Posted 3 years ago
Always good sevice
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Amazing customer service and extremely knowledgeable. They answered all my question and spent an extensive amount of time to ensure I felt 100% comfortable with my new vehicle. Thank you all!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
Ryan in service always make sure my needs are met with my car. Prompt, and does not let me wait long. I love this service center at MB
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
I have always had exceptional service with Dick Dyer & Associates. I had found the staff to be professional, and always will to assist.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a 2016 car in March and I started seeing a display to let car idle because the battery was low. I hadn’t even put 3000 miles on it in November when I was in your area. I stoped & asked an associate in repairs, what was wrong. He told me that I needed a new battery and it wasn’t covered under warranty. I explained that I had put low mileage on it and it was inspected when I purchased the car. He replied that the battery must have met the correct test & was considered good. Now I needed to replace it. Why???? Batteries should last over 3000 miles. I am totally disappointed in your service of my purchase of this car. I put low mileage on this car and my battery should NOT need to be replaced when it was a certified car purchase. Soooo, are you going to correct my problem? I hope so! Please respond to this comment ASAP, please! Darlene McEachern
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Car again was not ready when they said it was suppose to be. Had to wait for it.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Great atmosphere awesome customer service and great cars
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
Ryan is an excellent service advisor - knowledgeable and very cust. oriented. Efficient and excellent follow-up.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
I always get good service, good attention to my input, and it is easy for my service advisor to find a loaner car. This time I was not signed up for a loaner and James Turbeville got one for me anyway.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Andre Lewis was our salesmen and he was great. The only issues I had was they held the paperwork for my tags over 30 days and I almost had to drive to work on a expired tag. Missed it by 1 day. Also my first out of town trip I notice air is coming in somewhere through the car the salesman noticed it while we were test driving, but we thought maybe the window wasn’t rolled all the way up. I have to make an appointment to get this checked out. I know Mercedes is not going to let me down!!!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
Ryan was great to work with
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Good vehicles and dealer
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
My first purchase with Dick Dyer and Associates. Customer communication with sales person Barbara was fantastic. She helped me pick my first MB. Really enjoyed working with her. I appreciate her patience with me - I asked her about my vehicle shippment several times. I think everyone whom I had the opportunity to interact with at Dick Dyer, Barbara, Jerry, and Amber, were professional and courteous. They helped me feel less stressed during the purchasing process and explained my options, services, and features related to new car. I am so excited about my new vehicle!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer services!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
I was satisfied with my overall experience and especially the rebate for my tires!!! Thanks
Helpful Report
(Parts) - Posted 3 years ago
Good service well trend tech friendly atmosphere marry Xmas to all Dick Dyer& associates
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz is rated 4.6 based on 158 reviews