Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews

4.6 Rating 158 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz
4.6
Based on 158 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

803-786-8888

Email:

marketing@dickdyeronline.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Caula B Butler
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Joyce Williams
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
James Groce
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Vernese Mitchell
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Vernese Mitchell
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Verona Cabbagestalk
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Rickey Hills
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have had no problems with my 2011 Mercedes E320, but I do take it to Dick Dyer for the annual maintenance checkup and oil change. There has always been a loaner car available, and the service has been done on time, and Mr. Rampey, my service manager, is very accommodating and nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andre was pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service department is punctual, attentive, and simply Awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your service personnel were prompt, friendly, helpful, professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always a great experience working with Hunt and the staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good people in service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gud job y'all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have bought 3 cars at Dick Dyer and associates. 1 certified preowned, 1 new and a Honda from the used car lot. We have used the parts department and the service department for any after the sale needs. Not only do they sell a superior product that I enjoy driving , everyone in the sales department all the way through service make you feel like you’re the only customer on the planet when you’re in front of them.. we are very impressed with how this Family owned company takes care of its customers. Don’t waste your time having somebody 500 miles away drop your car off with a contract in the front yard. Buy from a local family and enjoy being part of a club! Many thanks. J&J Marshall
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kenny Burton is a excellent and competent salesman for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always helpful, courteous, and efficient!!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
Service advisor very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and most helpful. I'll be back.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
Great job. Kept their word thanks
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
I bought my car May 31st. I have had one issue to come up since then. The sales person who sold me the car was very helpful getting it taken of. Since then I have not spoken with anyone from the dealership.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
I’ve bought 2 Mercedes from Dick Dyer and found the process to be a pleasure. Dick Dyer is the best dealership I’ve encountered in 30 years of car buying.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
I would like to thank Mr. Andre Lewis for his service, honesty, and perfection. He made me feel like I was a part of the family. I felt very comfortable doing business with him. I would recommend your business to anyone.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
Good service. I appreciated the use of a loaner car. Also, James was very helpful as a service representative.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Ryan was an excellent service advisor. He was professional and courteous. He got me in and out quickly and efficiently. He also offered to have my vehicle cleaned up. Overall, the dealership experience was great.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz is rated 4.6 based on 158 reviews