Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews

4.64 Rating 151 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

803-786-8888

Email:

marketing@dickdyeronline.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I live in Charleston and by all my cars from dick dyer. They treat your very fair than dealers in Charleston
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Sarah is awesome!
Helpful Report
(Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
(Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz) - Posted 1 month ago
Roy is AWESOME
Helpful Report
(Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz) - Posted 1 month ago
Recently I was informed my vehicle was no longer operable. I immediately contacted Andrew and he went straight to work to find me the perfect car. He worked so hard to make sure I was taken care of and received the best possible financing outcome. I am so happy I got to work with Andrew. He made the whole process quick and easy with his honest and caring disposition. I will only work with him from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marjan is super great!
Helpful Report
(Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz) - Posted 2 months ago
Super team! Very responsive to questions and requests. This team really knows how to make a customer feel like family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would not buy a car any where else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Courteous and professional. Would like to have had my car washed for a $3,000 repair job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You all did a great job especially Ryan in service scheduling. I love my Mercedes and hope to be a Dick Dyer customer for a long time. Thank you for all you do!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and excellent timing considering I didn't have an appointment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service; very professional interaction and assessment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maintenance on our GLE 350 on December 17th was spot on. The engine light has not come back on. James is a super service rep.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We bought our first Mercedes with Sick Dyer and found the salesman and staff there very friendly and helpful. Will do business there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have had no problems with my 2011 Mercedes E320, but I do take it to Dick Dyer for the annual maintenance checkup and oil change. There has always been a loaner car available, and the service has been done on time, and Mr. Rampey, my service manager, is very accommodating and nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andre was pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service department is punctual, attentive, and simply Awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your service personnel were prompt, friendly, helpful, professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always a great experience working with Hunt and the staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good people in service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz is rated 4.64 based on 151 reviews