Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews

4.6 Rating 158 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz
4.6
Based on 158 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

803-786-8888

Email:

marketing@dickdyeronline.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Caula B Butler
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Joyce Williams
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
James Groce
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Vernese Mitchell
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Vernese Mitchell
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Verona Cabbagestalk
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Rickey Hills
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a great dealership. They don’t always make the right decision the first time, but eventually they do. The only negative I have with them is their location.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
As retired U. S. Government employees, my wife and I have traveled throughout the country. Never have we experienced the highly exemplary care, concern, and effective and efficient service at Dick Dyer & Associates anywhere else! From the owner, sales staff, service management, cashier, valet, and the operator, we know that we will be well served. In fact, we so trust Mr. Boyce Rampey and Mr. John Madison that on my last service visit, I told Mr. Rampey to just repair anything that he deemed necessary! Also, Mr. Roy E. Chaney is totally exceptional as a salesman and as a representative of the Mercedes brand. Dick Dyer & Associates is definitely unequaled!
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Top shelf! The staff are very professional, supportive individuals. When I wanted a specific Mercedes, they located it and brought it me. The entire experience was better than any car purchase I've had to date. Yes, you should visit them soon.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
The Dick Dyer Associates have been courteous, positive, supportive, and professional in each situation they have helped with. I do appreciate their sincerity when helping. Ryan Smith has been the best regarding service.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
The sales experience and service experience are the best I have enjoyed in puchasing my 42nd vehicle. There was no pressure and the service experience seemed trustworthy and so, so courteous. I give them 5 stars.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
I’m so appreciative of everyone with Dick Dyer. I thank them for their time and diligent work. The customer service is like never before.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Marjan and Scott was professional, good personality and excellent to do business with would recommend others to come there
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
Our salesperson wasn't that good, but overall the staff was professional, and nice.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
No one answers calls to the service department. When a message is left, no one returns the call. I asked the operator to go get someone and did talk to a lady who said someone would call me back asap. While waiting on the side of the road, no one called me back. I called back 45 minutes later. I just wanted to insure my car was safe to drive.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
My original appointment was scheduled for Tuesday, December 3 but no one showed up. I called to inquire and the appointment was rescheduled to Wednesday. On Wednesday, the porter showed up early and didn’t say much other than “sign this.” One of my main concerns during the service was to get a resolution to my screen scrambling every time I connect my iPhone. I mentioned this several times to Ryan. He said he would provide a print out on how to fix this and he did not. This issue is still not fixed so I cannot use the screen for calling, navigation, etc. Lastly, the porter tried to return my car to me after he was off work (past 6pm) since he lived on this side of town. When I told him I’d like him to return it as soon as possible since my infant car seat base was in the back and the service was finished (at 4pm) he continued to ask if it was okay to return it when he was off work. Overall, the service was subpar and not what I expect from Mercedes-Benz. It makes me consider a different brand for my next lease.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service...! Thank you and a special thanks to “Barbara Bethea...!” She makes buying a car easy she is awesome, and “amazing” to work out issues. Thanks again Regards
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
Barbara has always made me feel like I was number one!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
James Turbeville in service is wonderful and always helpful and honest.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
I never had a Mercedes before and I have one now. Oh how i love the way the services are at that Mercedes service center or sales office. They have always been nice.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
I expect the best and continuously receive the best from Dick Dyer Mercedes. From Service Writers, including Ryan, to Managers, including John Madison, AJ Peoples, and Roy in Service to the Service Technicians, Nick and Billy, Hunt Dyer has put together a great team to handle all my Mercedes needs. I guess that's why I've been a customer since 2002 and have purchased several Mercedes over the years. Consistency is appreciated!
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
The staff are always pleasant, very helpful and knowledgeable .
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
Very poor service department; unable to resolve issues mechanical issues with the Mercedes brand of vechicles.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
As always very good service
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 years ago
Professional!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 years ago
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz is rated 4.6 based on 158 reviews