Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews

4.6 Rating 159 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz
4.6
Based on 159 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

803-786-8888

Email:

marketing@dickdyeronline.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Caula B Butler
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Joyce Williams
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
James Groce
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Vernese Mitchell
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Vernese Mitchell
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Verona Cabbagestalk
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Rickey Hills
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service well trend tech friendly atmosphere marry Xmas to all Dick Dyer& associates
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 4 years ago
5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Best Dealership In State. Personnel are very courteous, a big welcome & smiles. Outstanding service every time. Never a bad moment. We love them, we will never shop anywhere else. ✅❤️
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 4 years ago
Awful, I can’t think of anything positive or unique that reflects on the negative experience I had while making my purchase. 1. Mrs. Barbers Bethea is your greatest asset. 2. What an advantage you enjoy being the only Mercedes-Benz (new car) dealership in town.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 4 years ago
LOVE the customer service at Dick Dyer & Associates! Top Notch! None Better!
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 4 years ago
I always call Brice he is THE BEST he has never fail and trust me I came in for service enough in the past few months . KUDOS TO BRICE
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 4 years ago
I’ve owned several Mercedes Benz autos. These cars speak for them selves. What is superb is the service at Dick Dyer Mercedes Benz. The sales and service are in a class by its self. W. M.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 4 years ago
Awesome people and great service! Thanks!!!!!!!
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 4 years ago
Everyone from the receptionist, sales teams, mechanics have been very helpful and willing to go beyond the norm to make sure you get help or questions answered
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 4 years ago
Dick Dyer provides excellent service and staff is always friendly!
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 4 years ago
i just bought a new Toyota Land Cruiser, i dreaded going through the buying process after i bought a the GLE 300d from Dyer. It was a complete opposite experience they were so cool absolutely no pressure, when I said No they were fine. Buying from Dryer was a constant "upsale". I won't be buying a Mercedes or from Dyer again.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 4 years ago
My daughter took possession of a 2010 M-B GLK350 when I purchased a 2016 C300 from your dealership. Earlier this Fall, she lost confidence in her brakes, and we had it towed to your dealership. Next day, we received an estimate of $4,800 to have the brake lines replaced. I discussed this with my local repair shop in Chapin, and they could not understand neither the estimate, nor the pricing. We paid your "diagnostic fee" to get the care released and towed to Chapin. We then waited 3.5 days, while my local repair shop awaited your parts estimate, which never arrived. Ultimately, they were forced to obtain the M-B parts from an out of state dealer, and not only replaced the brake lines, but also the brake pads and rotors, all the way around. Final cost, $1700, total. Due to this situation, you not only lost my wife an I as a customer, but also my daughter, and the local repair shop.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 4 years ago
I live in Charleston and by all my cars from dick dyer. They treat your very fair than dealers in Charleston
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 4 years ago
Service has been good. Did have a question and put it in the survey after service but never was contacted. Otherwise satisfied!
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 4 years ago
Great for 30 years!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from my salesperson, Barbara and the rest of the staff.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 4 years ago
Much improved in service dept since 5 years ago. Going to miss Bob Cullum. Worried about person who takes his place.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 4 years ago
Extremely pleased with the service. concern, and professionalism exhibited during this visit and the selection and purchase of my E300
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 4 years ago
Love Dick Dyer, all the staff are so good, I travel 164 miles to have my car serviced, and I have a dealer about 3 miles from my house.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 4 years ago
Whenever I have problems they took care of me
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 4 years ago
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz is rated 4.6 based on 159 reviews