Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews

4.64 Rating 151 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

803-786-8888

Email:

marketing@dickdyeronline.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Dick Dyer provides excellent service and staff is always friendly!
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
Service has been good. Did have a question and put it in the survey after service but never was contacted. Otherwise satisfied!
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
Great for 30 years!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from my salesperson, Barbara and the rest of the staff.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Much improved in service dept since 5 years ago. Going to miss Bob Cullum. Worried about person who takes his place.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
Extremely pleased with the service. concern, and professionalism exhibited during this visit and the selection and purchase of my E300
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Love Dick Dyer, all the staff are so good, I travel 164 miles to have my car serviced, and I have a dealer about 3 miles from my house.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
Whenever I have problems they took care of me
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
My wife and I wouldn’t go to any other dealership than Dick Dyer!! When you support the BEST why go to someone else!! Keep up the Great JOB!! George Faulk
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Great people great product thanks everyone sincerely appreciated. Duke
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
great service thank you
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
I'm not very good at writing reviews. Let's just say, that I have coming in to Dick Dyer since 1986, and I have always been satisfied. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
I have never left Dick Dyer without being satisfied.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
I'll tell anyone who asked that I were very satisfied with my service and wellness at Dick Dyer
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
Great experience! Awesome sales folks (especially Roy). Will definitely buy from Roy again.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
We had a very good experience with the staff to go the distance to meet our needs in a first class manner
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Great people to work with. Professional and efficient.
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
I have had my GLA 250 in for routine service and for unexpected service. I am always treated well and my service is delivered in a friendly and professional manner. I would be pleased to recommend Dick Dyer & Associates to my friends who are looking to purchase a car.
Helpful Report
(Service) - Posted 3 months ago
Andre Lewis is a great and helpful salesperson. AJ Peeples and James Turbeville can be counted on in Service. Truly enjoying my new ride!
Helpful Report
(Sales) - Posted 3 months ago
Dick Dyer Mercedes-Benz is rated 4.64 based on 151 reviews