FibreGlassDirect Reviews

4.41 Rating 39 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend FibreGlassDirect
Read FibreGlassDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 28 4175 3738

Email:

sales@fibreglassdirect.co.uk

Location:

Milltown Industrial Estate, Unit 10 &11, Greenan Road

Write Your review

Tell us how FibreGlassDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Our order was easy to do and delivered when they said. Happy with my product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very expensive for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company good product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The product arrived in good time and was well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Order arrived very quick, easy transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Apart from the delivery costs being on the expensive side, everything else was good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Goods arrived wet & open. Sender said one package there was two. Carrier said one package then said two. Carrier said goods will arrive on one day & they arrived the day before but only one of the two parcels. Missing items for first parcel.3 Second parcel open & wet, A total cock up. Never use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, we're very sorry for the manner in which your items were received. I can assure you this will be addressed with our couriers. I understand that the missing items were re-sent for delivery to you. Once again, please accept our sincerest apologies. Our customer service team will reach out to you directly. Kind regards, FibreGlassDirect.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent fast service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast delivery would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service - recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and fast delivery, arrived in two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review, we hope to work with you again! Kind regards, FibreGlassDirect.
Posted 1 month ago
material arrived next day 2 hours before delivery scheduled,very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, we're delighted to see that you were happy with our service. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, FibreGlassDirect.
Posted 1 month ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review Kind regards, FibreGlassDirect
Posted 1 month ago
What is there to describe? The Delivery was on time, the goods were what we ordered and the customer service was excellent. Very good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The goods ordered were received in a timely manner,however, one of the two containers of topcoat was badly damaged. Still useable,however,if you were in the depot collecting the goods yourself,you would reject it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FibreGlassDirect is rated 4.41 based on 39 reviews