FibreGlassDirect Reviews

4.44 Rating 48 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend FibreGlassDirect
Read FibreGlassDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 28 4175 3738

Email:

sales@fibreglassdirect.co.uk

Location:

Milltown Industrial Estate, Unit 10 &11, Greenan Road

Write Your review

Tell us how FibreGlassDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First class
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived quickly and easy to use did the job effectively no leaks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have used FibreGlass Direct before and been happy. A little disappointed this time round. Item missing on first delivery. Have since received missing item (Topcoat), but still had the catalyst for this item not in package. Contacting Fibreglass Direct seemed to be difficult to get a person on the phone. All saying that once I had spoken to someone the issue was dealt with quickly and email queries
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Almost impossible to contact them, don’t answer the phone, live chat is hit and miss, no response to emails. Items arrived and were ok quality, I had a small delivery issue, which resolved itself. I’m glad I didn’t encounter bigger issues as it would have been impossible to resolve. Ok product, ok delivery speed, worst business communication I’ve encountered.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, i'm very sorry that you had issues contacting us. Unfortunately your emails had gone into our junk folder and were not picked up by our team. We sincerely apologise for the delay and are happy to hear your delivery issue was resolved. Kind regards, FibreGlassDirect.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything as described and arrive promptly - not sure if it was the best choice for what I wanted to do, but easy to work with and works well ...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
easy to use ordering, delivered next day, product does what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought it ... it was delivered quickly .. end of.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our order was easy to do and delivered when they said. Happy with my product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very expensive for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent company good product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The product arrived in good time and was well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order arrived very quick, easy transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Apart from the delivery costs being on the expensive side, everything else was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived wet & open. Sender said one package there was two. Carrier said one package then said two. Carrier said goods will arrive on one day & they arrived the day before but only one of the two parcels. Missing items for first parcel.3 Second parcel open & wet, A total cock up. Never use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we're very sorry for the manner in which your items were received. I can assure you this will be addressed with our couriers. I understand that the missing items were re-sent for delivery to you. Once again, please accept our sincerest apologies. Our customer service team will reach out to you directly. Kind regards, FibreGlassDirect.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FibreGlassDirect is rated 4.44 based on 48 reviews