FibreGlassDirect Reviews

4.43 Rating 35 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend FibreGlassDirect
Read FibreGlassDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 28 4175 3738

Email:

sales@fibreglassdirect.co.uk

Location:

Milltown Industrial Estate, Unit 10 &11, Greenan Road

Write Your review

Tell us how FibreGlassDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Purchase product over week ago still not received Would not recommend spent over 200 pounds give 1 more day to turn up then off to citizens advice to see how to get my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Hi Robert, your order was placed on the eve of the 15th and dispatched on the 16th. Unfortunately, there was a delivery fail on the 17th. It is back out for delivery today between 2.15 and 4.15pm. I have forwarded the details of this to your order email address. We sincerely apologise for the delay. Kind regards, FibreGlassDirect.
Posted 6 hours ago
1st Class Service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As allways brilliant service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and great materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My order was 1 item short but on contacting the company this was rectified and completed within 2 working days will use this company for all future projects
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great products and price let down by cheapskate courier. Order dispatched quickly and correctly but courier failed to deliver on day promised. No way of phoning courier to find out what’s going on and emails from me and supplier not answered. Online status not updated and delivery came three days late with no communication. Get yourselves a new courier
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First class
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived quickly and easy to use did the job effectively no leaks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have used FibreGlass Direct before and been happy. A little disappointed this time round. Item missing on first delivery. Have since received missing item (Topcoat), but still had the catalyst for this item not in package. Contacting Fibreglass Direct seemed to be difficult to get a person on the phone. All saying that once I had spoken to someone the issue was dealt with quickly and email queries
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Almost impossible to contact them, don’t answer the phone, live chat is hit and miss, no response to emails. Items arrived and were ok quality, I had a small delivery issue, which resolved itself. I’m glad I didn’t encounter bigger issues as it would have been impossible to resolve. Ok product, ok delivery speed, worst business communication I’ve encountered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, i'm very sorry that you had issues contacting us. Unfortunately your emails had gone into our junk folder and were not picked up by our team. We sincerely apologise for the delay and are happy to hear your delivery issue was resolved. Kind regards, FibreGlassDirect.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything as described and arrive promptly - not sure if it was the best choice for what I wanted to do, but easy to work with and works well ...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
easy to use ordering, delivered next day, product does what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought it ... it was delivered quickly .. end of.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our order was easy to do and delivered when they said. Happy with my product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very expensive for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company good product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The product arrived in good time and was well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
FibreGlassDirect is rated 4.43 based on 35 reviews