FibreGlassDirect Reviews

4.44 Rating 48 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend FibreGlassDirect
Read FibreGlassDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 28 4175 3738

Email:

sales@fibreglassdirect.co.uk

Location:

Milltown Industrial Estate, Unit 10 &11, Greenan Road

Write Your review

Tell us how FibreGlassDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great company and Karen was very helpful with a question I had, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quick delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Telephoned customer services with an installation enquiry. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Finally got my order fulfilled after many days of emails etc. Carrier you use are a joke, they seem it acceptable to deliver damaged opened boxes with half the contents missing. Customer service also leaves a lot to be desired as l am still waiting for return calls that were promised!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service, quick delivery, quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website easy to navigate,fast and efficient delivery service .Recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product, very fast delivery. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says on the tin, just a shame the delivery driver could not wait for someone to answer so lobbed the parcel over the gate!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top class service very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never arrived on first two delivery dates and had no response to first enquiries. Order was then slightly wrong but no time to correct will source locally
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchase product over week ago still not received Would not recommend spent over 200 pounds give 1 more day to turn up then off to citizens advice to see how to get my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Robert, your order was placed on the eve of the 15th and dispatched on the 16th. Unfortunately, there was a delivery fail on the 17th. It is back out for delivery today between 2.15 and 4.15pm. I have forwarded the details of this to your order email address. We sincerely apologise for the delay. Kind regards, FibreGlassDirect.
Posted 2 months ago
1st Class Service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As allways brilliant service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and great materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My order was 1 item short but on contacting the company this was rectified and completed within 2 working days will use this company for all future projects
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great products and price let down by cheapskate courier. Order dispatched quickly and correctly but courier failed to deliver on day promised. No way of phoning courier to find out what’s going on and emails from me and supplier not answered. Online status not updated and delivery came three days late with no communication. Get yourselves a new courier
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
FibreGlassDirect is rated 4.44 based on 48 reviews