FibreGlassDirect Reviews

4.34 Rating 231 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend FibreGlassDirect
Read FibreGlassDirect Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 28 4175 3738

Email:

sales@fibreglassdirect.co.uk

Location:

Milltown Industrial Estate, Unit 10 &11, Greenan Road

Write Your review

Tell us how FibreGlassDirect made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FibreGlassDirect 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Peter Dunne
More Photos & Videos
FibreGlassDirect 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Gary Burley
More Photos & Videos
FibreGlassDirect 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Gary Burley
More Photos & Videos
FibreGlassDirect 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Gary Burley
More Photos & Videos
FibreGlassDirect 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Gary Burley
More Photos & Videos
FibreGlassDirect 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Gary Burley
More Photos & Videos
FibreGlassDirect 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Gielty Declan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
While we did place an order with FibreGlass Direct on the 15th of July, we haven't received it yet. I have contacted the company several times about tracking our order but have not yet received any reply. So it's hard to rate this company as we haven't seen the products yet. Denise, one of their online assistants, was very obliging but I haven't been able to get back in touch with her.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor review as part of my order was not shipped!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still waiting for my money to be credited so not a good review as of yet!
Posted 1 month ago
My order was out for delivery on the van 10 days ago. Constantly trying to contact courier, no response. 1wk ago you MD sent me a message to say it would be chased up the very next day since then, no response. I think I have emailed 3 times since then and surprise surprise, no response. Whilst I blame XDP for failed delivery, your customer service is rubbish. You are saying couriers are affected by COVID-19 this I understand but when it’s on the van and only 2 stops away it’s the driver at fault. Once again, your customer service it dreadful
Posted 1 month ago
Feel conned by FibreGlassDirect.co.uk over their "free postage" scam.

The website promised free postage for spending over £1,000. Rodney Wilson said I'd get free postage if I spend over £1,000. Phoned them up to double check and they confirmed I'd get free postage for spending over £1,000.

Do I get free postage for spending £,1011.91 ex VAT? Of course not - why would I be so silly in thinking that. I'm so angry with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alex, many thanks for your feedback on our team and postage offer. The offer is for £1000 ex VAT and I apologise that this was not made clear upon your enquiry. Your postage has been refunded this morning, it is being processed with our accounts team. Once again, we do sincerely apologise for this. Kind regards, FibreGlassDirect team.
Posted 1 month ago
Not recieved order yet!
Posted 3 months ago
Almost impossible to contact them, don’t answer the phone, live chat is hit and miss, no response to emails.
Items arrived and were ok quality, I had a small delivery issue, which resolved itself. I’m glad I didn’t encounter bigger issues as it would have been impossible to resolve.
Ok product, ok delivery speed, worst business communication I’ve encountered.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, i'm very sorry that you had issues contacting us. Unfortunately your emails had gone into our junk folder and were not picked up by our team. We sincerely apologise for the delay and are happy to hear your delivery issue was resolved. Kind regards, FibreGlassDirect.
Posted 6 months ago
FibreGlassDirect is rated 4.34 based on 231 reviews