FLASKE Reviews

4.7 Rating 147 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FLASKE
4.7
Based on 147 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read FLASKE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0620120851

Email:

info@flaskebottle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FLASKE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mooi ontwerp. Goede klantenservice. Drank blijft lang koel in fles. Erg tevreden!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ik heb in december een Flaske gekocht, superblij mee! Mijn hete water blijft er lekker lang echt heet in. Na 3 weken was de fles ineens stuk, maar ik kon nergens een scheur oid ontdekken. De buitenkant werd warm en mijn drank koelde af. Zonder problemen heb ik heel snel van Flaske een nieuwe fles gekregen. Ik raad iedereen Flaske aan :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ik ben erg blij met mijn flaske. Mooi design.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Het is een prima beker die de drank wel 6 uur warm houdt. Goede service ook van Flaske. Had een beker met een schuifje in de deksel. Tijdens het vervoer kwam hier soep door naar buiten. Berichtje gestuurd en binnen een paar dagen had ik een nieuwe deksel, die wel goed afsluit. Prima geregeld!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its easy to take and whatever I put in it, stays cold. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flaske has created a great Christmas - New Year gift for all our employees! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Het is een super waterfles. Hij is heel groot en slank dus makkelijk op te bergen in je rugzak. Mijn water blijft lang koud en eruit drinken is erg prettig. En de fles gaat heel lang mee, wat wil je nog meer?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
keep the water cold very long. Very beautiful and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Goede fles (lekt niet!), mooi en goed verpakt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had twee flessen gekocht. De een deed het uitstekend, in de ander koelde de chocomel veel te snel af. De fles werd direct vervangen door een goede, een dag later had ik hem al in huis. Top!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful design, good buy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got my flaske on time. When it wasn't the one I ordered I send it back and got the right one very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perhaps my 1 star disappointing carabine review was to negative. I was very happy with my Flaske until I lost it and I am very happy with my ice white 750 ml bottle. I know how good they are and expect the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super bottle. Gaat al een lange tijd mee en nul problemen ervaren. Makkelijk schoon te maken en altijd koud water!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was SUPER quick and I really love my thermos :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the bottle! And fine communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fijne fles, beter dan de bekende concurrent;) Nauwelijks plastic onderdelen, top! Drinken blijft enorm lang koel of warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mooi modern ontwerp, sluit heel goed af. Houdt mijn soep heel lang warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mooi ontwerp, water blijft lekker koud. 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great waterbottle! Easy to use, easy to clean. Keeps water cold for a whole day. Durable and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FLASKE is rated 4.7 based on 147 reviews