FLASKE Reviews

4.68 Rating 146 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FLASKE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read FLASKE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0620120851

Email:

info@flaskebottle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FLASKE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dont sell something from Flaske! The bottle I ordered had a total different colour than the bottle I got. I orded a grey one but I got a silver one. I sended an email but the customer service kept saying they never heard of this before so I was wrong. Very bad service, no cooperation at all.
Posted 6 months ago
Very bad quality, unfriendly service. Waste of money.
Posted 8 months ago
Meh. Both tea and wine will leave a smell and taste for a while even after washing it with soap. The outside layer started chipping after 3 days in my bag even though I used the velvet cover. AND I emailed you about it and never received any response. So the bottle and service quality are both not great.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Lylian,

Sad to hear that you are not happy with FLASKE. We searched for your email but we didn't find it, also not in the spam. Could you send it again to info@flaskebottle.com? We like happy customers and we want to make you happy too. Email us and we will answer you with a solution.
Enjoy your day!
Posted 11 months ago
Ik ontving een fles waarvan de afbeeldingen waren doorgelopen. Alsof iemand met zgn vingers over de fles had gevreven terwijl de inkt nog naar was.
Op mijn mail en telefoon en mail werd niet gereageerd.
Toch mijn fles geretourneerd want dat moest binnen 2 weken.
Werken moet leuren om mijn geld retour te krijgen.
Ik moest ook 6,50 betalen voor het retour sturen en dat werd niet vergoed al stuurde zij en niet deugdelijke fles.
Ik had aangegeven dat ik een nieuwe wilde maar ook hier werd niet op gereageerd en nooit ontvangen. Vandaar dat ik toen maar mijn geld terug wilde want ik moest een fles hebben en heb een ander merk besteld via Bol. com.
Weer een goede les, ik koop niet meer bij kleine bedrijfjes om ze te ondersteunen. koop heb alleen mijzelf ermee. Dus nee.... Ik ben niet tevreden over dit bedrijf.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Monica,

Wat vervelend dat je een negatieve ervaring hebt met FLASKE.
Hoe kunnen we het goedmaken voor je?
We zien namelijk graag blije klanten.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Monique,
Volgens mij is er een miscommunicatie ontstaan en dit willen we graag met je goedmaken. Zou je ons willen emailen naar info@flaskebottle.com en dan komen we met een passende oplossing.
Fijne avond en tot snel!
Posted 11 months ago
FLASKE is rated 4.68 based on 146 reviews