FLASKE Reviews

4.68 Rating 146 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FLASKE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read FLASKE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0620120851

Email:

info@flaskebottle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FLASKE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The color of the accessoire was quite different than on the webshop picture.
Posted 5 months ago
heel blij met de fles! ziet er mooi uit, en drinkt fijn. het enige nadeel vind ik dat mijn ijsklontjes er niet soepel in gaan... maar verder ben ik er heel erg blij mee!
Posted 7 months ago
I really like the bottle. It looks good, doesn't leak, no weird aftertaste, etc.

The only thing that I am concerned about is whether the branded words will hold up over time, since that is a big part of the aesthetic.

And a minor nitpick: I didn't get the brush for the straw I ordered with it.
Posted 8 months ago
Goeie fles met een goede kwaliteit, het enige dat jammer is, is dat de print aan de onderkant snel slijt
Posted 8 months ago
Prachtige fles, alleen jammer dat ik de sportdop niet heb ontvangen
Posted 8 months ago
Mooie fles, stevig, lekt niet in de schooltas, superblij mee!
Enige nadeel is dat hij niet in de vaatwasser kan maar verder helemaal perfect.
Posted 8 months ago
Zeer goed het water blijft lang fris
Posted 8 months ago
Een mooie fles, ik heb hem nog niet gebruikt. Ik heb het metalen rietje er bij gekocht. Heel handig, maar weet niet zo goed hoe ik hem er bij moet bewaren.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy handling, great finishes!
Posted 10 months ago
Ik heb de foodpots van FLASKE nog maar kort. Mijn eerste 1e druk is goed. Ziet er mooi verzorgd uit. Mijn eerste meegenomen soepje was na 4 uur nog lekker warm.
Posted 10 months ago
Heb een reactie gehad en krijg nu een sport opzetstukje opgestuurd ter compensatie! Dankjullie voor de service!
Posted 11 months ago
I love my bottle and use it all the time
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing bottle, does the job.
Posted 1 year ago
Mooie fles en werkt goed, zoals beschreven.
Posted 1 year ago
mooi uitzicht, houdt goed koel, snelle levering. Flaske doet wat het belooft, integendeel tot vele andere merken!
Posted 1 year ago
Very smooth looking bottle, easy to use! When small problems emerged there was a very quick response to my email with some good suggestions.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought it as a gift for my mom. She looooved it. Great product!
Posted 1 year ago
Nice bottle, but not so easy to clean and dry afterwards
Posted 1 year ago
FLASKE is rated 4.68 based on 146 reviews