FLASKE Reviews

4.73 Rating 37 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend FLASKE

Write Your review

Tell us how FLASKE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Amazing bottle, does the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Mooie fles en werkt goed, zoals beschreven."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super handig, goed voor milieu"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Snel in huis, super chique verpakt en mooi design. De fles houdt de drankjes goed koud!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect size for small bags and Flaske keeps warm for hours :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super snelle levering! Sneller dan aangegeven."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"its a beautiful bottle"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, liquids stay cold and hot as promised, and cool designs! 10/10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Mooie fles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Heel mooie flessen; ik had de 500 ml "Stone" variant voor mijzelf en de "Wood" variant gekocht als cadeau. Ze lekken helemaal niet, gaan gemakkelijk (maar niet te gemakkelijk) open en dicht en zijn goed schoon te maken met een flessenborstel. Alles blijft goed koud; warm heb ik nog niet geprobeerd, dus daar kan ik helaas niets over zeggen. Ik heb de fles voornamelijk gekocht om gewoon water uit te drinken in plaats van uit plastic flesjes. Het is een klein beetje lastig om te zien of de inhoud tijdens het vullen al bij de hals is aangekomen, want hij kan maar vol tot de hals omdat de dop redelijk diep de fles in gaat (anders komt er bij het dicht doen wel wat inhoud uit door de druk)."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"mooi uitzicht, houdt goed koel, snelle levering. Flaske doet wat het belooft, integendeel tot vele andere merken!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kwaliteit voor een goede prijs! Ook een goede service! Zeker een aanrader!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The bottle looks beautiful. It closes very well, so the water can not leak out."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not only a bottle with a great and unique design but also very practial. I use my FLASKE bottle for tea and the bottle keeps it hot for so many hours, really great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful and very practical products with a good cause and a very helpful and personal customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Heel plezierig contact met wat een jonge, gedreven ondernemer blijkt te zijn. Bestellen van producten verloopt logisch en prettig. De verzending en bezorging zijn snel. Ik heb een Flaske bottle en rietjes besteld. RVS. Beide om het gebruik van plastic te verminderen. Fijn dat de ondernemer bijdraagt aan het verbeteren van het milieu door zijn productaanbod en door 10% van de jaaromzet af te dragen aan de Ocean CleanUp."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very smooth looking bottle, easy to use! When small problems emerged there was a very quick response to my email with some good suggestions."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice bottle, awesome design, fast delivery. Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice bottles and very good quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FLASKE is rated 4.73 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support