FLASKE Reviews

4.66 Rating 38 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend FLASKE
480 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
58 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
61 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
54 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
80 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
104 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
23 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does FLASKE deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact FLASKE?
Visit Website

Phone:
0620120851

Email:
info@flaskebottle.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FLASKE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"After using my Flaske for about a month, two little, superficial cracks apeared at the top of the bottle. Around these little cracks some rust has formed. I have contacted customer service about this, but after over a week, I have still not heard from them."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you FLASKE? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Amazing bottle, does the job."
Posted 3 months ago
"Mooie fles en werkt goed, zoals beschreven."
Posted 3 months ago
"Super handig, goed voor milieu"
Posted 3 months ago
"Snel in huis, super chique verpakt en mooi design. De fles houdt de drankjes goed koud!"
Posted 3 months ago
"πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ"
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect size for small bags and Flaske keeps warm for hours :)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Super snelle levering! Sneller dan aangegeven."
Posted 3 months ago
"its a beautiful bottle"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, liquids stay cold and hot as promised, and cool designs! 10/10!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Mooie fles!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Heel mooie flessen; ik had de 500 ml "Stone" variant voor mijzelf en de "Wood" variant gekocht als cadeau. Ze lekken helemaal niet, gaan gemakkelijk (maar niet te gemakkelijk) open en dicht en zijn goed schoon te maken met een flessenborstel. Alles blijft goed koud; warm heb ik nog niet geprobeerd, dus daar kan ik helaas niets over zeggen. Ik heb de fles voornamelijk gekocht om gewoon water uit te drinken in plaats van uit plastic flesjes. Het is een klein beetje lastig om te zien of de inhoud tijdens het vullen al bij de hals is aangekomen, want hij kan maar vol tot de hals omdat de dop redelijk diep de fles in gaat (anders komt er bij het dicht doen wel wat inhoud uit door de druk)."
Posted 4 months ago
"mooi uitzicht, houdt goed koel, snelle levering. Flaske doet wat het belooft, integendeel tot vele andere merken!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Kwaliteit voor een goede prijs! Ook een goede service! Zeker een aanrader!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The bottle looks beautiful. It closes very well, so the water can not leak out."
Posted 4 months ago
"Not only a bottle with a great and unique design but also very practial. I use my FLASKE bottle for tea and the bottle keeps it hot for so many hours, really great."
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful and very practical products with a good cause and a very helpful and personal customer service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Heel plezierig contact met wat een jonge, gedreven ondernemer blijkt te zijn. Bestellen van producten verloopt logisch en prettig. De verzending en bezorging zijn snel. Ik heb een Flaske bottle en rietjes besteld. RVS. Beide om het gebruik van plastic te verminderen. Fijn dat de ondernemer bijdraagt aan het verbeteren van het milieu door zijn productaanbod en door 10% van de jaaromzet af te dragen aan de Ocean CleanUp."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very smooth looking bottle, easy to use! When small problems emerged there was a very quick response to my email with some good suggestions."
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice bottle, awesome design, fast delivery. Happy customer!"
Posted 4 months ago
FLASKE is rated 4.66 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support