FLASKE Reviews

4.7 Rating 147 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FLASKE
4.7
Based on 147 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read FLASKE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0620120851

Email:

info@flaskebottle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FLASKE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FLASKE is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing brand with the best customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great water bottles, love the design.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really nice bottle, keeps everything nice and hot and cool. Had to learn to put everything in at a drinking temperature otherwise I would hurt my tongue. Would like to see something durable like a small cup as well. But more than happy with my Flaske
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zeer fijn product! Alles was in orde.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice packaging and love the thermostatic bottle!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super happy with these products. They expanded with more sustainable products like bamboo toothbrush and products for the kitchen. Fan of this brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Hanna, Sorry for the late reply but we are using the reviews.io again. Could you send us an email to info@flaskebottle.com and we will come up with a solution. Talk soon! FLASKE
Posted 2 years ago
Customer friendly, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Hanna, Sorry for the late reply. Could you send us an email to info@flaskebottle.com and we will come up with a solution that makes you happy! Talk soon! FLASKE
Posted 2 years ago
After a few problems with my first bottle, the company sent me a new bottle very quickly, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super handig, goed voor milieu
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Snel in huis, super chique verpakt en mooi design. De fles houdt de drankjes goed koud!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect size for small bags and Flaske keeps warm for hours :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super snelle levering! Sneller dan aangegeven.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
its a beautiful bottle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, liquids stay cold and hot as promised, and cool designs! 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mooie fles!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Heel mooie flessen; ik had de 500 ml "Stone" variant voor mijzelf en de "Wood" variant gekocht als cadeau. Ze lekken helemaal niet, gaan gemakkelijk (maar niet te gemakkelijk) open en dicht en zijn goed schoon te maken met een flessenborstel. Alles blijft goed koud; warm heb ik nog niet geprobeerd, dus daar kan ik helaas niets over zeggen. Ik heb de fles voornamelijk gekocht om gewoon water uit te drinken in plaats van uit plastic flesjes. Het is een klein beetje lastig om te zien of de inhoud tijdens het vullen al bij de hals is aangekomen, want hij kan maar vol tot de hals omdat de dop redelijk diep de fles in gaat (anders komt er bij het dicht doen wel wat inhoud uit door de druk).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
FLASKE is rated 4.7 based on 147 reviews