FLASKE Reviews

4.7 Rating 147 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FLASKE
4.7
Based on 147 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read FLASKE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0620120851

Email:

info@flaskebottle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FLASKE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kwaliteit voor een goede prijs! Ook een goede service! Zeker een aanrader!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The bottle looks beautiful. It closes very well, so the water can not leak out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not only a bottle with a great and unique design but also very practial. I use my FLASKE bottle for tea and the bottle keeps it hot for so many hours, really great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful and very practical products with a good cause and a very helpful and personal customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Heel plezierig contact met wat een jonge, gedreven ondernemer blijkt te zijn. Bestellen van producten verloopt logisch en prettig. De verzending en bezorging zijn snel. Ik heb een Flaske bottle en rietjes besteld. RVS. Beide om het gebruik van plastic te verminderen. Fijn dat de ondernemer bijdraagt aan het verbeteren van het milieu door zijn productaanbod en door 10% van de jaaromzet af te dragen aan de Ocean CleanUp.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice bottle, awesome design, fast delivery. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice bottles and very good quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good product, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Heel goed !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Toffe producten en uitstekende service. Heb de fles nu 4 maanden en bevalt super goed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Damm do I love this one. I gave it as a present and then got so jealous I also got one for myself. It stays hot. And I mean very hot. My tea is always nice and hot. Great product ten ten would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Een fijne en handige fles!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Present for my brother. He loves it and uses it daily.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super easy to use and its easy drinking! +10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
De perfecte thermos, meer moet er niet gezegd worden.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used my FLASKE bottle for half a year now, and I absolutely love it! Great quality and beautiful design.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice bottle! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super mooie fles, gemaakt van degelijk materiaal. Top aankoop! Zeker als een deel van de ptijs naar het goede doel gaan. Dit liet me niet meer twijfelen! Mijn prachtexemplaar snel ontvangen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Snelle en correcte verzending, mooie goede en handige fles die ik dagelijks gebruik
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ik vind Flaske fantastisch. Schitterende producten, prachtig uitgevoerd, top materiaal en drank blijft goed warm of koud. Mooie kleuren. Ik kan het iedereen aanbevelen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
FLASKE is rated 4.68 based on 147 reviews