Zazzle Reviews

2.91 Rating 22 Reviews
55% of reviewers recommend Zazzle

Write Your review

Tell us how Zazzle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was very happy with the offers and pricing. The products I received were of good quality. The only reason for 4 stars and not 5 was that I did not find the website user friendly when trying to create the picture. It took me quite a while to get my pictures set for the blanket I was ordering. Other than that I was happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was a bit nervous to order from here considering some of the bad reviews, but I’m glad I did. Their cards are exactly how they look online. There was some confusion with one of the cards I ordered, and I never received it (due to a mail carrier issue here) - but their customer service was extremely nice; they replied to my email right away, and gave me a full refund. I’d totally recommend them. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Worst experience ever. Don't use them. Ordered place cards for my party, the order took 9 days to process and they sent me the wrong cards. The customer service agent response on the chat was just horrible. I now have just a couple of days to find a solution. Will never ever use their service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order came with the colors not matching - they provided a credit which did not cover my reorder. When the second order came on the wrong paper they indicated they would refund the order. They only refunded the difference I paid from the credit. I spent close to $460 to have my invitations had to go out mix matched, wrong colors, not matching paper. I could have simply done that with the first bad order. You are better off printing them on your own."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very poor quality materials on my $20 checkbook cover. No flap to put under check which is standard on a check book. I realize I can send it back but I don’t want to fool with it... I learned a valuable $20 lesson.. DON’T BUY FROM ZAZZLE !!!! lesson.. DON’t BUY FROM ZAZZLE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting for delivery of a gift I ordered for Christmas. Was promised delivery on 22nd. Avoid this company if you needs goods for s specific time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered two plates only one plate was delivered, i contract customer there promise me a replacement plate would be sent but so far i have not receive the second plate. Do not order from zazzle there can't fixed there mistakes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Right on time. I am so please with their art work. I received my photo personalized wrapping paper this morning. I can't find not one fault with the order.. I am going to be one of your customers. To me you are TOP.TOP."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As an artist my artwork was totally distorted and the colors garrish when I received the finished product. I can't put any of this art work in the local shops for sale now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS The worst customer service you can imagine. Paid for 6-9 days delivery. After 10 days no invites. Contacted customer service. Was told an URGENT notice would be put on my order and they would arrive within the next week. A week later still no invites. Contacted Zazzle again. SAME ANSWER we will put an URGENT NOTICE on your order and give you STORE CREDIT!!!! for the delivery cost but we still can't guarantee a delivery date. ...CANCELLED MY ORDER and now left with no invites for my wedding which is now 9 weeks away. APPALLING"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I used Zazzle to order invitations which were customisable on the site. There is an excellent choice of cards and you can also upload your own images for cards, mugs, badges etc. Only complaint as a UK customer delivery is long wait and added a bit to the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Turn around time was appalling, customer service was rude when the product i purchased had some incorrect wording due to their system and even when offering a refund their wording was accusatory and unacceptable in a customer service environment, dont use!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant customer service and products are beautifully done can't fault this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The product i bought was just right. A bit slow in arriving but it was over the Christmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good options to personlise gifts, range of colours and choices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Zazzle provided great service and the boxers were of great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order. When discovered issue with order, provided refund immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered lightswitch plate, were wrong color advised zazzle and requested RMA 6/17/17 - have sent two request for follow up STILL NO RESPONSE. Yesterday 8/14/17, received a mail return that support@zazzle.com was not accepting email from my address. Worse company ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service. Wedding invites arrived on time but envelopes didn't. The company therefore refunded whole order cost as compensation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zazzle is rated 2.91 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support