Zazzle Reviews

3.55 Rating 11 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Zazzle

How would you rate Zazzle ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Turn around time was appalling, customer service was rude when the product i purchased had some incorrect wording due to their system and even when offering a refund their wording was accusatory and unacceptable in a customer service environment, dont use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant customer service and products are beautifully done can't fault this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The product i bought was just right. A bit slow in arriving but it was over the Christmas period."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good options to personlise gifts, range of colours and choices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Zazzle provided great service and the boxers were of great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to order. When discovered issue with order, provided refund immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered lightswitch plate, were wrong color advised zazzle and requested RMA 6/17/17 - have sent two request for follow up STILL NO RESPONSE. Yesterday 8/14/17, received a mail return that support@zazzle.com was not accepting email from my address. Worse company ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service. Wedding invites arrived on time but envelopes didn't. The company therefore refunded whole order cost as compensation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great variety of gifts for new babies which I could customise with ease on their website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They didn't deliver my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zazzle is rated 3.55 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This