Coles Sewing Centre Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 231 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Coles Sewing Centre Ltd
4.9
Based on 231 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Coles Sewing Centre Ltd Reviews
I recently bought a Sapphire machine which was previously a demonstrator. Very pleased with its performance and that it was delivered quickly and with additional features and came ready threaded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of Coles Sewing Centre, Rosemary! We are thrilled to hear that you are so pleased with your new machine, if you have any questions then please get in touch - we're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent experience from order to delivery. Nice free gift enclosed. Really good range of lovely fabrics at a reasonable price. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star rating for Coles Sewing Centre, we really appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
All executed as one would expect. Patterns arrived swiftly, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving Coles Sewing Centre a 5-star rating, Lois! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.
Posted 1 week ago
Great correspondence. Staff member, really helpful on phone. Can’t fault them at all
Coles Sewing Centre Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review and the kind words Yvonne! Please do get in touch if you need anything else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering and prompt delivery. The wee thank you slip and Haribos is a nice touch. Will definitely order from Cole's again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the five star review, we look forward to having you as a customer again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pattern I ordered arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating for Coles Sewing Centre, Margaret. We appreciate your support and are glad to hear you had a positive experience with us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service as always, super friendly staff and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of Coles Sewing Centre, Brenda! We really appreciate your support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently, I purchased a Zoom software class from Coles. I have done a few now, a different subject each time, mainly as refresher. Always good and informative. If Anna does not the answer (very rare) she will find out the answer. Also, I regularly attend the dressmaking classes, overlocker and straightforward sewing machine would definitely recommend. All the staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, if you need advice on what your current project, don't be afraid to ask.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wow, thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you on another class soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, price and delivery, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars Jessica, we hope you enjoy your purchase!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very fast and friendly service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review Denise!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Items arrived exactly as described. Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Stephanie, we're delighted to hear that you're so happy with your purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
They do exactly what they say quickly and with a "smile" on line and by telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the fantastic review, Eileen!
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased to find this company. Had the item I wanted and I then found more that I just had to have. Quick service etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review, I'm glad we were able to provide what you were looking for!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastically fast postage and wrapped up safely. Thank great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five star review Rowena!
Posted 1 month ago
Great online service. Goods are well packed and arrive promptly. Always look out for the discount codes for extra savings. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful with telephone queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the five stars Kathy, we're delighted to hear that you're happy with our service!
Posted 1 month ago
As always the service was second to none, it did not take long to receive my order. I will be using Cole's again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the fantastic review Anne, we look forward to having you as a customer again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my order. It arrived very quickly and well packaged. Customer service are very helpful and on the ball and everything went seamlessly! The website itself has a great selection of goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Coles Sewing Centre! We truly appreciate your support of our store.
Posted 1 month ago
My parcel arrived very promptly, actually sooner than I expected. They also included in it a small very welcome free gift. I would personally recommend this company to anyone. I used them in the past and you always get the same prompt service. In my opinion "One of the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review Doreen! Our staff work hard to provide a good service so we love hearing when a customer is so happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as ordered and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the five star review, we hope you enjoy your items!
Posted 1 month ago
My favourite place, love browsing and stocking up with some of the nice fabrics, speaking to the very helpful and knowledgeable team. I have been attending the Saturday sewing sessions run by Catherine. Can’t believe I am loving and learning so much. We are so fortunate to have place like this in Nottingham.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Karen! Catherine will be thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your classes with her so much! We look forward to seeing you at your next Saturday class!
Posted 1 month ago
Coles Sewing Centre Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 231 reviews