Faerly.ie Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,155 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Faerly.ie
5.0
Based on 2,155 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Faerly.ie Reviews

About Faerly.ie:

Faerly is an Irish online shop for sustainable living. We sell natural products that are kind to you and our environment. ☘️ Irish, natural and handmade items ? Eco friendly & sustainable store ? Plastic free packaging ? A sprinkle of Scandi design

Visit Website

Phone:

045-397203

Email:

hello@faerly.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Faerly.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Faerly.ie 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Julie B
Faerly.ie 5 star review on 5th March 2024
Max H
Faerly.ie 5 star review on 3rd March 2024
Colm B
Faerly.ie 5 star review on 3rd March 2024
Colm B
Faerly.ie 5 star review on 23rd February 2024
Maria H
Faerly.ie 5 star review on 14th February 2024
Rosaleen C
Faerly.ie 5 star review on 10th February 2024
Jane F
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
CO2 cannister arrived quickly and was well packaged. Was easy to install in my soda stream and seems to be working well so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Bought as a present for my sister's birthday. She loved it. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Perfect item and amazing customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Such great products, great customer service, affordable for the type of products they are, just phenomenal all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review. We appreciate it! ~ Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 21 hours ago
One of my favourite online stores. Great shopping experience. There is a great range of sustainable and Irish products. Delivery is fast and the store uses recycled packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review Carmel. We're so glad you had a great experience and that you loved our upcycled packaging. We love giving boxes another life! Hope we see you online again soon. ~ Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 21 hours ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your review Tony. We appreciate it! ~ Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 21 hours ago
Very fast shipping and great customer service very happy Faerly.Love too that a tree is being planted for every item I buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your review Chris. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and for your support. ~ Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 21 hours ago
Super quick and so easy! I'm delighted to have found this excellent Irish company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much Chris for your 5-star review of Faerly.ie and your very kind words. We're delighted you found us! ~ Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 21 hours ago
Great service and great customer service. Superb products too. Good to support such a great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and great customer service. Superb products too. Good to support such a great team. Deirdre
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much Deirdre for your 5-star review of Faerly.ie and your very kind words. We're delighted you had such a good experience and thank you for your ongoing support! ~ Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 21 hours ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your review Paula. We appreciate it! ~ Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service and reassuring to know that purchases are ethically sound
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for your review Meadhbh. We're delighted you were happy with the service and thanks for supporting a sustainable Irish business! ~ Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 21 hours ago
Really quick delivery, good value and good quality products. Will be back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much AnneMarie for your 5-star review of Faerly.ie and your very kind words. We're delighted you had such a good experience and thank you for your support! ~ Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 21 hours ago
Ordering process was super easy and the order arrived a couple of days later. Will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review Aidan. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and for recommending us. ~ Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 21 hours ago
Super fast delivery, excellent service. Im a repeat customer and recommend this shop to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review and continued support Yvonne. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and for recommending us to friends and family. ~ Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, efficient service. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review. We appreciate it! ~ Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Always fast delivery and great selection of products! They always write a lovely note and mine in Spanish, which is always lovely. Muchas gracias por todo :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Muchas gracias Isabel! We really appreciate your 5-star review - we love to add a personal touch to each order. Thank you for your continued support! ~ Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 6 days ago
This is a great company. I love the website. Nice choice of products, very efficient and professional service. They have a real personal touch and make you feel that your order is important and very much appreciated. They are a great find, worthy of five stars and I am very happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much Helen for your 5-star review of Faerly.ie and your very kind words. We love to add the personal touch to every order. We're delighted you had such a good experience and thank you for your support! ~ Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 6 days ago
This is an excellent service. The gas bottles arrive very promptly and any interaction with the company has been really helpful and positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for your 5-star review. We're delighted you're finding our Co2 cylinder exchange useful. Thanks for the support and hope to see you online again soon. ~Sarah (Team Faerly) 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Faerly.ie is rated 5.0 based on 2,155 reviews