Faerly.ie Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,427 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Faerly.ie
5.0
Based on 2,427 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Faerly.ie Reviews

About Faerly.ie:

Faerly is an Irish online shop for sustainable living. We sell natural products that are kind to you and our environment. ☘️ Irish, natural and handmade items ? Eco friendly & sustainable store ? Plastic free packaging ? A sprinkle of Scandi design

Visit Website

Phone:

045-397203

Email:

hello@faerly.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Faerly.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products and great service. Very friendly over chat with my questions. Highly recommend Faerly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service. Delivery was extremely quick, items were as expected and loved the handwritten note and treat enclosed with the order. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Recipient loved her gifts so I am very pleased too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous products, gorgeous customer service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love using this company. Great products, even better when in the sale. Fast delivery. Can't fault them. x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful box, got one for my mum and sister, they both loved it! Appreciate an Irish product and business like this. Will buy from them again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely site to use. Order arrived very quickly plus a little chocolate 😁as a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always great service, great products and fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautifully packaged. Bought as a present for my mom but didn’t get a chance to wrap the gift myself so was so happy to see it packaged so nicely , the incense and handwritten note was a lovely touch. she is so happy with the product also, thank you ❤️
Faerly.ie 5 star review on 11th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product range, website , personal contact re gas canister was much appreciated and handwritten note is a simple but an impressive touch to connect with me ( not just a number!) Prompts for delivery details etc appreciated also.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A very impressive range of products, which are thoughtfully catalogued by in the excellent and easy to use webstore. Eco-friendly shopping made fun! The quality of the products ordered - laundry and cleaning products- has been very high. No compromise in cleaning power.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality products and a brilliant, fast service! Will shop here again for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered sodastream refill very fast service , I also got washing sheets they are very good they smell great and yes wash the clothes properly, leaving extra space in the cupboard for other things 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The product is good, it meets the characteristics stated on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We've just stated buying CO2 from Faerly. I found the whole experience of retuning empty canisters and receiving the credit very quick. Glad we've made the change!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Everything is o.k. Product is 5 star. Thank you for care and gift.
Faerly.ie 5 star review on 10th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered from this company quite a few times now. I’ve ordered a variety of different products, but the product quality always seems to ring through. The delivery swift on the little personalise note is sweet. Keep doing what you’re doing.👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt order acceptance and delivery and well priced delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Faerly.ie is rated 5.0 based on 2,427 reviews