JRS Industrial Supplies Reviews

4.7 Rating 782 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend JRS Industrial Supplies
4.7
Based on 782 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read JRS Industrial Supplies Reviews
I'm very Disappointed with this company,,my order was delivered to wrong address,,I tried to contact JRS costumer service via email,online chat,phone looks that no one works there on costumer service and they don't cares about costumer's,, strongly I'm not recommending to buy anything from JRS !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Product arrived in less than a week. It was not made clear who the courier was going to be , and I found the item tucked into a hedge in my front garden despite the gates being open! The item( Fiskars weed puller )was scantily wrapped and it was amazing that it wasn’t damaged . The product is great and works well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They had exactly what I needed and with fast delivery too. Competitive prices and a wide range of products too. Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
10/10 great service, everything in stock & fast delivery. Customer service is fantastic too, answered & solved my issue same day. I would highly recommend JRS to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt and good quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would 100% shop again, fast delivery great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Superb product, excellent delivery and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast, reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great communication. Zero issues with delivery and packaged very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality stuff at a reasonable price, would definitely shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient service, good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The service was second to none and the item arrived very promptly as described. I would be happy to order from JRS Industrial again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quick service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
great fast delivery service and ite,s as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent company promt response and delivery. Definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I bought a pair of hi viz buckbootz they were delivered fast and customer service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very speedy delivery of quality workwear
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I brought some shoes from here to wear to work. Very fast delivery, and the shoes are comfortable to wear for many hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to find what I was looking for at a resonable price, very quick delivery. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wow, so quick delivery. Wow, how silent! Wow, impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
JRS Industrial Supplies is rated 4.7 based on 782 reviews