JRS Industrial Supplies Reviews

4.8 Rating 305 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend JRS Industrial Supplies
4.8
Based on 305 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read JRS Industrial Supplies Reviews
Great service and top quality product and stitching! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Unfortunately the order took far longer than expected and I have to chase the order several times.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good quality and delivered fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
my order was completed in time and the items are good quality for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for very straightforward purchase of gardening equipment which had been recommended to me, and I was delighted to receive so promptly and carefully packaged - appreciation to JRS Industrial for excellent service which I would be pleased to recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy my men said it's nice to have polo shirts and hoodies you can work in we be ordering more in the next 2 weeks great thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good quality product..very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price , very good value for money, would highly recommend, many thanks Simon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clothes come good on sizes , very good quality and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
FIRST BUY WONT BE THE LAST FREAT SERVICE GREAT PRODUCTS THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good stuff. As my first time buying from this company Iā€™m 100% satisfied. Shoes are good quality at reasonable price, sizes are correct and comfortable for walking and working.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well priced, well packaged and quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fasyt efficient service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting on my order!! Emailed last Monday saying it had been shipped, got an email from DPD saying they were getting the parcel and would give me a date and time but no correspondence since
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item was default they sent a new one out next working day great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good thank you yet for a 2XL I thought it would be a little bigger however ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company was so helpful and the quality of the shirt was great. It was for a fancy dress so I need something very specifically copied. I also needed it with embroidery and it was perfectly done. I mis read the delivery details and required the item quickly and Jim was kind enough to speed this up for me. You can also talk to them on email which is really helpful. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After recently starting a new job I have purchased workwear from many different companies, JRS is far the best quality and has the most options to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service definitely recommend šŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the service. Ordered online and it was delivered on time. Our Scouts will be happy to use the equipment we ordered. will definitely be using JRS again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
JRS Industrial Supplies is rated 4.8 based on 305 reviews