JRS Industrial Supplies Reviews

4.7 Rating 782 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend JRS Industrial Supplies
4.7
Based on 782 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read JRS Industrial Supplies Reviews
Quick delivery great item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality. Prompt delivery. πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problem placing order fast delivery will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good update
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The embroidery looks nice but it's much smaller than I thought I can t find the size it should be but you d have to be up close to read it so doesn t stand out much, also I asked for ot to be in middle of the back and looks higher
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy and simple website to use. Very good quality shame about the delivery time it's a bit long 5 to 7 days all in all 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
JRS Great Service. But change your delivery companies they are hopeless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant would highly recommend.
JRS Industrial Supplies 5 star review on 10th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a pair of Buck Boots. Very happy with the price. Prompt delivery. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 3 large hoodies, when they finerly arrived over a week. 1 was a medium so had sell to someone at work, 1 had a damaged zip so had to repair before I could wear it. Otherwise fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased some PPE a which was well priced compared to competitors. The items arrived very quickly and were well packaged. Great service and I will be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good company, great Range of PPE would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item was delivered very quickly and the packaging was good. I was excited to use my new hoe and the cardboard blade protection said be careful sharp blade. On removing the blade was not sharp in fact it was a 90 degree angle so anything but sharp so I could not do the job I had planned. For the price I paid I expected a tool that would work.., it didn't.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered promptly, good service,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect size ,quick delivery ,good price . Very pleased thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Am not a bit happy ,first order from JRSand I get a pair of shoes,from where I don't know ,DPD delivered a pair of 103 pound shoes .not what I ordered ,I do think it's some thing to do with the delivery company ,but the response from JRS was we don't sell them ,this is not my problem,it's not what I ordered ,but its what I received. And iv replied back to JRS and they have still not answered me back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was super quick & everything came in perfect order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the product I bought, found the process of finding the correct size of garment difficult ( it’s not obvious how to change size selection) i contacted JRS for help but got no reply, also postage was i little bit expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality clothing, pricing is good and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good customer service with good communication throughout, delivered on time as per instructions Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
JRS Industrial Supplies is rated 4.7 based on 782 reviews