Just Horse Riders Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,559 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Just Horse Riders
Read Just Horse Riders Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01619051416

Email:

info@justhorseriders.co.uk

Next day delivery. Fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have bought a couple of things from this company. The prices are always competitive and. I had a wee blip with my address (which was my fault ) but they managed to sort it out quickly. This would definitely be a go to website for me
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered some overreach boots that were much cheaper then everywhere else. Super quick delivery. Totally recommend and will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices, fast delivery, excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
Just Horse Riders 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought a few items, fly repellent, placid calmer, joint supplements and of course the most important -treats for my boy’s 30th birthday party 🥳 All delivered promptly ( thank you) and packed securely. Good communication from the site - will definitely use Just Horse Riders again
Just Horse Riders 5 star review on 15th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quickly - good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and value. Very happy customer, I'll be using you again. Well done and thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
After waiting weeks for an order from a rival company, I cancelled the order and ordered from Just Horse Riders and it was with me in 24 hours!!! Brilliant service and I will definitely be using them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GOOD PRODUCTS, GOOD PRICES, EASY ORDERING AND QUICK DELIVERY. COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Packed carefully to avoid breakage in post.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really prompt delivery and great customer service, much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As I was buuying the johpur boots for my young grandson it was fantastic they were deliverd the very next day. He was absolutely thrilled with them and hasn't taken them off, even indoors. Yet to try them out riding but they will be well worn and comfortable when he does. thank yiu for easy transaction and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used these boots before and always found them very good. I have not been disappointed this time. I must say how impressed I was be ther service from Just Horse Riders. The boots were here alot before I ordered them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and super quick delivery! Love this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, delivery and the products I purchased are as described and good value items, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab online service and no quibbles when I wanted to return item. Not faulty just didn't solve my problem. Refund was very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just Horse Riders is rated 4.9 based on 1,559 reviews