Just Horse Riders Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,342 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Just Horse Riders
Read Just Horse Riders Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01619051416

Email:

info@justhorseriders.co.uk

Pleased with service, easy to order, speedy delivery, very pleased with my purchase. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 55 minutes ago
Easy to use very good communication through out quick delivery will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Top notch - site, delivery, products, prices. Impressed. Will return.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
New customer. Happy with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I would use Just Horse Riders again. The Nikwax Techwash which I purchased was very competitively priced and delivery was very quick. Thanks for such good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Still waiting on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick. Well packaged. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the Freedom Comfort Bridle, this arrived within a couple of days in a nice bag to keep it clean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery. Very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First time using Just Horse Riders. Would certainly recommend. Best price on a supplement order. Delivery arrived as advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service rug arrived in a couple of days. Unfortunately rug was advertised as a medium and was only 100g not 200g same as the one I’d previously purchased. Note to self to read the full description
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful service, quick delivery. My boots are so comfortable will definately buy from Just Horse again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
did wat they said delivery was on time great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful colour good quality very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had my Dublin river boots for 2 weeks now...very pleased... comfortable and definitely the boots I've needed in this dreadful wet weather!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Goid price and very quick delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the first time I've ordered from you, my item came in time specified, I am returning but would like to change the size, I've looked at returns and that could take up to 2weeks but I will want it before then so will have to reorder to get it quicker which means I've actually spent double in the meantime,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered this helmet at 2.30pm on Friday and it arrived Saturday morning. Incredibly quick service, very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast delivery and item as described. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very easy to use, and extremly prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just Horse Riders is rated 4.9 based on 1,342 reviews