Just Horse Riders Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,574 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Just Horse Riders
Read Just Horse Riders Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01619051416

Email:

info@justhorseriders.co.uk

Great prices. Super quick delivery. Rotal Mail even delivered on Easter Sunday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had exactly what i was looking for, easy to order/pay and shipping was super quick! Very happy with products and service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website, great deals and excellent delivery times, had to retutn my last items but returns were very easy to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good shopping experience. Efficient and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product ordered arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service so helpful and swift delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, reasonably priced top quality clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant company. Excellent customer service and is my go to for good prices and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and the product was exactly as advertised and in perfect condition upon arrival. I shall definitely use Just Horse Riders again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of products, easy website to navigate. Competitive prices and quick delivery. Communication great. Overall very happy and will continue to purchase products from Just Horse Riders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressive shipment times, ordered an received within 2 days and Easter Bank Holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought headcollar from you pont size excellent fit an good quality ,came in time thanks very plzd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven't used yet, but reims look and feel nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well done lovely pair of brichess true to size
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found their service very good. Ordered a rug which came within 48 hours on normal post.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the Karben riding hat and I love it! Quick and free delivery and the hat was really well packaged. Would definitely recommend β€˜Just Horse Riders’ for all your horsey needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was impressed by your prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, administration not so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just Horse Riders is rated 4.9 based on 1,574 reviews