Leamington Blinds Reviews

4.9 Rating 113 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Leamington Blinds
4.9
Based on 113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Leamington Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01926 839689

Email:

sales@leamingtonblinds.co.uk

Location:

89 Crown Way
Leamington spa
CV32 7SH

Write Your review

Tell us how Leamington Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am really pleased with my blinds good quality perfect fit and just what I wanted. Measured up and fitted within a matter of weeks. Worth the wait - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient - very pleased with our blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Holly&Jamie were quick & efficient, we love the blinds and would have them again and have recommended to freinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service very profesional. Really good job of installing the blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price, prompt installation, and follow-up support
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service and excellent workmanship. Would recommend to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First class from measuring to fitting I highly recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service. Measuring and fitting service first class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service as always as my family has used them more than once
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Would highly recommend - quick professional service with high quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
James and Sam were amazing, i do love tradesman that are clean, tidy and professional. The prices blew Hillarys and Thomas Sanderson away but still keeping the same quality. If you are after a family run business then these are the people to go for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything so much good thanks so w
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I asked Leamington Blinds for a quote alongside a number of other blind suppliers in the Warwickshire area. They were the only company that acknowledged my initial email to confirm they'd need some time to calculate the quote, but that they'd get back to me. Karen kept me informed at each stage. The quote came back and they were the cheapest by far (from memory, a couple of hundred pounds cheaper). Jamie came round to take the measurements and exactly 3 weeks later (as promised) came to fit them along with another man (can't remember his name). The thing that impressed me the most was how neat and tidy they left everything. I'm a complete clean freak and was expecting to be spending hours putting things back to normal after they'd left but you wouldn't have even known they'd been there. Would definitely recommend. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Leamington blinds were very helpful throughout the entire process. I was given lots of help in choosing the right blinds in the first place and the fitting was quick and easy. The price was also very competitive. Would definitely recommend. I get lots of compliments on the blinds in my house.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The shutters look wonderful. Service was fantastic. Jamie and Karen were brilliant. The best company we spoke to by far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No improvement needed, excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cracking down to earth lads! Really pleased with my blinds, and the price I got them for! Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely professional. Excellent service and beautiful products. They have finished our home perfectly. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product Waited a long time for fitting Poor communication Some waves have yet to drop out of blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Leamington Blinds is rated 4.9 based on 113 reviews