Leamington Blinds Reviews

4.91 Rating 110 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Leamington Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Leamington Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01926 839689

Email:

sales@leamingtonblinds.co.uk

Location:

89 Crown Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Leamington Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have used Leamington blinds on several of our houses and works place. Jamie is very knowledgeable and spends plenty of time going through all of the products. We received the quote shortly afterwards and it proved to be very reasonable compared to other companies. When Jamie and the team turn up they are very smart and professional and the workmanship is fantastic, they are polite and leave no mess. This is one of the best companies I have come across for sometime and I would highly recommend them. It’s nice to know there are good companies around like this well done and keep up the good work.
Posted 11 months ago
Not at all impressed with the service from Leamington Blinds. I had an appointment for a home consultation for plantation shutters and two roman blinds today - the last day before lockdown. The guy arrives 45 minutes late, by which time I've got 15 minutes before I have to go out. The shop did phone 15 minutes after he was supposed to arrive saying he was running late (stuck in a meeting at HQ) and so I told them exactly the type of fabric (and colour) I was after, so, in order to save time, he could bring appropriate fabric samples. The guy (Jamie) turned up empty handed saying he didn't know what kind of fabric I wanted - the message was clearly not passed on. I had to turn him away. 15 minutes wasn't going to give us enough time to discuss shutters and blinds, to measure up and to choose a fabric - especially seeing as he was going to have to go back to his car, which was parked down the road, to get the samples. This is the last day before lockdown. I've got better things to do than waste a precious hour because your guy got stuck in a meeting in your office. It's not like he was even out with customers. I guess you just don't need the business.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah,

We are sorry to hear you feel this way.

Being a small family run business we care deeply about our reviews and our customer feedback.

I apologise again that I was running late. Due to the latest government advice I was held up in an important meeting with one of our suppliers determining the implications these new restrictions would have on our business and discussing whether we should remain open.

Times like these are hard on everybody especially small businesses like ourselves.

Karen did notify me of the type of fabric you were interested in but as we hold 6 different fabric books for Roman blinds alone, I needed to narrow it down a little more after speaking with you.

I feel this review is very unfair considering it is a review on our company to which you have not yet experienced. Your experience unfortunately was based on the day before lockdown which is not a usual working day.

Thank you for your review. We hope we get the opportunity to work with you in the future and therefore show you the full potential of our services and the company experience to which all of our previous reviews are based on.

Kind regards,
Jamie
Company Director
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality products, friendly and expert service from start to finish
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish from a friendly and professional team as well as providing quality products.
Posted 6 months ago
We’ve used Leamington Blinds several times and now have their gorgeous white shutters installed throughout our house, they look lovely and do a great job of letting lots of light in without compromising our privacy, they also help to keep rooms cool in summer and warm in winter. Jamie and his team always delivery a professional speedy service with a smile.
Posted 7 months ago
I was very impressed by the knowledge and recommendations that I received from Jamie when he came to measure and quote for blinds. I found the quote very competitive and was very happy to proceed.
Posted 10 months ago
Simply outstanding service. They all really know their stuff and do everything exactly as they promise. Friendly and flexible in their approach. Also they were the best price.
This is what our friends said who recommended them and they were right!
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the Venetian Blinds I have had fitted to my Bay window, Patio Doors and Kitchen window. Jamie and Sam? were very professional and 100% keen to complete a perfect job every time. I found Jamie very knowledgeable, his pricing was excellent and less expensive than well known competitors for exactly the same product. He did everything he said he would and was on time at each visit. I am very happy to recommend him and will use Leamington Blinds every time I need more blinds.
Posted 11 months ago
Were very helpful, friendly, polite, fast and efficient.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Another great job from Jamie and team can’t recommend them enough.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing job with my blinds from start to finish they look amazing. Jamie and Karen have being fantastic and I’m so impressed I will be using them for more blinds in my house. Thanks again guys
Posted 11 months ago
We have used Leamington Blinds previously. On both occasions Jamie has provided a professional and seamless service. His advice on choice/types of materials and fittings was very helpful and the products his company provides are very competitively priced.

Following an appointment to measure up and discuss our requirements, quotes were received the same day. From placing the order to fitting the process was uncomplicated and communication regarding fitting dates was swift.

Jamie fitted the blinds he supplied for our refurbished bathrooms with care and attention to detail. He is a tidy worker and left no dust or mess.

Jamie obviously takes great pride in his business and this is clear in the first class service he offers.

We would have no hesitation in recommending Leamington Blinds and will definitely use the company again.
Posted 11 months ago
I have used Leamington Blinds several times in the past. I have had conservatory blinds, solid wood blinds and perfect fit blinds. The choice of fabrics and colours is extensive. Fitting was done quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend Leamington Blinds.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish would recommend this company to everyone
Posted 11 months ago
I have used Leamington blinds on a few occasions. And from start to finish every aspect is taken care of. The customer service is outstanding and Jamie and his team are very polite and professional. The overall experience was perfection
Posted 11 months ago
The initial quote was misleading in the way that it was worded and set out, hence it appeared very expensive. After a phone call, the situation was clarified, but I could have been put off by this and taken it no further.
However, we did proceed and were very pleased with the blinds.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your Review, since fitting your blinds in July we have changed our quoting process so it is now much easier to understand for everyone.
Posted 11 months ago
excellent advise and service, trustworthy , and priced sensibly!
Posted 11 months ago
From measuring, selection of blinds to price and fitting, I couldn’t be more happy with Leamington Blinds. An absolutely excellent service, which was priced within £s of the online competition (which didn’t include fitting). Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the blinds thanks Jamie
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Great price too! I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Leamington Blinds is rated 4.91 based on 110 reviews