Leamington Blinds Reviews

4.9 Rating 113 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Leamington Blinds
4.9
Based on 113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Leamington Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01926 839689

Email:

sales@leamingtonblinds.co.uk

Location:

89 Crown Way
Leamington spa
CV32 7SH

Write Your review

Tell us how Leamington Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent advise and service, trustworthy , and priced sensibly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From measuring, selection of blinds to price and fitting, I couldn’t be more happy with Leamington Blinds. An absolutely excellent service, which was priced within £s of the online competition (which didn’t include fitting). Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the blinds thanks Jamie
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Great price too! I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Service was great and blinds look really nice. Jamie was so efficient and Karen sorted my order efficiently. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have just had new shutters fitted to our downstairs windows and Venetian blinds to our bathrooms - we’re delighted with the quality of them and the way in which they’ve been fitted. Everything arrived in the timeframe expected. Excellent job and would definitely recommend! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Offered and explained alternative options. Fitted professionally in good time, at a competitive price. Worked with a smile and always considerate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient service with Jason turning up early to measure and show available blinds. Can thoroughly recommend Leamington blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have used Leamington blinds on a few occasions & had very good service from them for a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the service and price would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast friendly service from everyone good price and fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I needed a left hand opening for a long blind which most companies I contacted wasn’t able to supply but Leamington Blinds was able to fit. Very pleased with result Jamie and his colleague was very polite and done a lovely job and there was no mess or damage to windows I would Highly Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well specified scoping visit and clear information about products and lead time. Installation was quick and hassle-free. Would definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
1st class service. fast and efficient. it was a pleasure to use a good family run local business .Great service thankyou to Jamie and mum Karen.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am really pleased with the blinds fitted by Leamington Blinds. A very professional company with expert fitters. They turned up at the agreed time and the quote was very competitive. I have had many positive comments about the blinds fitted to the shallow bay window at the front of the house and I absolutely love the the green blinds fitted into the conservatory doors. I will definitely use them again and I have strongly recommended them to our family and friends. Mrs O'Nions, Warwick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Most professional first class service. A great help with selection followed by excellent installation. A reliable pathway towards a very satisfactory result. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and fitting, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finnish. We are so pleased with our new blinds. I would highly recommend Leamington blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Besides mix up in arranging the initial date; the organisation is organised and provides efficient services that are value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Leamington Blinds is rated 4.9 based on 113 reviews