Leamington Blinds Reviews

4.9 Rating 113 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Leamington Blinds
4.9
Based on 113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Leamington Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01926 839689

Email:

sales@leamingtonblinds.co.uk

Location:

89 Crown Way
Leamington spa
CV32 7SH

Write Your review

Tell us how Leamington Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had perfect fit and vertical blinds fitted by Jamie and his colleague from Leamington Blinds. This is the second time weโ€™ve used Jamie and he is always so very helpful, knowledgable and attentive to our requirements. His prices are very reasonable and you can be assured of a good job. I would highly recommend Leamington Blinds, and indeed have to many people. My son used them too and was really pleased with the finished blinds and fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service love our blinds would not hesitate to recommend you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and great quality blinds. Can defiantly recommend Leamington Blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gorgeous blinds ... will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very professional, fast service, no issues at all, would highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and price with quality products , couldnโ€™t fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast track service was worth paying the small amount for. Installation was really quick with no mess.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Look very good and expensive, after fitting one slat was slightly damaged which was easily fixed by the fitter. The easy fit blinds on the patio doors are still stiff but hopefully will get better with time as the are still quite new. Very pleasant fitter and great customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, lovely blinds, friendly people... I would highly recommend and would not even consider anyone else ๐Ÿ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and reasonable prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and fantastic blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, quality blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am so pleased I found Leamington Blinds. Not only was the price very competitive but the service from Karen, Jamie and Sam was excellent from start to finish. My vertical blinds look fabulous and I will be returning for more blinds next year. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with my blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quality blinds - theyโ€™ve really made my room, look brilliant! Excellent service from Leamington blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Leamington blinds were excellent. Professional with first class customer service and communication. Wide selection of blinds along With a good fitting service, cleaning up after themselves as they went along. We have used Leamington blinds a number of times and always has the same good customer experience. Happy to recommend Jamie and the team at Leamington blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service from start to finish!I had perfect fit blinds that worked out 50% cheaper than Thomas Sanderson. The blinds look & feel identical to TS aswell. Fully recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service with assistance on what blinds would work and great aftercare. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very pleased with the service, the price was fair and the workmanship was good. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends. Pam Jenkins Cubbington
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Leamington Blinds is rated 4.9 based on 113 reviews