Leamington Blinds Reviews

4.9 Rating 113 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Leamington Blinds
4.9
Based on 113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Leamington Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01926 839689

Email:

sales@leamingtonblinds.co.uk

Location:

89 Crown Way
Leamington spa
CV32 7SH

Write Your review

Tell us how Leamington Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the whole process of measuring, ordering and fitting of roller blinds and pelmets.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I wasn’t sure about ordering from you as you had no business address only a private home address. I went with a company that as been on the high street for years
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really happy with the quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm so glad I used Leamington Blinds. They kept me informed about the progress of my order and were very pleasant to deal with. The blind was fitted within half an hour and they even had their own Hoover to clean up any mess they made. Brilliant service and I have recommended to all if my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely thrilled with the results . Excellent service competitively priced and clean and professional workmanship. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Havie used Leamington Blinds 3 times and I ca not rate them highly enough . Excellent quality blinds and fantastic service by Jamie , will definitely be using them again in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt, friendly, great service & great job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Top stuff boys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful , friendly , great price and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I’ve used Leamington Blinds for a few years now for a number of window dressings at home and at our office. I’ve always found the products great, fittings have been excellent and have always received a first class service from Jamie. I’d highly recommend Leamington Blinds without any hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent friendly fast service, definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
JAMIE is the best guy for blinds .. professional and excellent customer service. I highly recommend Leamington Blinds to everyone .. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick and friendly service. Responsibly priced would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jamie has fitted several types of blinds for us and we have been very happy with the service and price provided
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i cannot recommend Leamington Blinds highly enough. From the first enquiry to the fitting of the blinds, the customer service and care is exceptional. The costs are very competitive but being a family business means you get the personal touch . I have just made a second order on more blinds . Jamie, Karen and Sam you are all a credit to the business .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always good service. Great quality blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Neat installation of very nice blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service & blind
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality blinds and team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really efficient and helpful. Provided us perfect blinds and advice at a very reasonable price. Would recommend them without hesitation and will use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Leamington Blinds is rated 4.9 based on 113 reviews