P&Co Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,275 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend P&Co

About P&Co:

At P&Co, we believe in a conscious mindset. We don't just strive for quality in our clothing and goods, but in everything we do. Our brand is rooted in Birmingham's creative heartbeat, the Jewellery Quarter - a place synonymous with quality. We're inspired by its historic, hardworking, and hardwearing attitude, which fuels our passion for creating clothing that will stand the test of time.

We want to hear about your P&Co experience and how we can continue to create products that you love.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how P&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My go to clothing store. Really great quality t-shirts, shirts and jackets. I must have 20+ pieces now and I’ve loved every one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Incredible! Such great quality and effortlessly cool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love them. Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I LOVE P&Co! Half my wardrobe consists of P&Co T-shirts - love the designs and heavyweight quality! Recently bought my first pair of service fatigue pants and I love them, quality is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
High quality gears in lasting styles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Loved it. Good fit, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality clothes! Ever since getting my shirts and pants, I’ve been wearing them nonstop. They are pretty and soft end the quality is amazing. Also they ship really fast! Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Clothes fit very nicely and feel like high quality materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've been wearing P&Co for many years, which speaks volumes. Their T-shirts hold up to whatever I throw at them and the designs are timeless. I'll continue wearing P&Co for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous trousers, very flattering. Very well made with lots of pocket details. Lovely, heavyweight but soft twill which will give after wear. I will most likely buy the black also. Agree with everyone else, I am a U.K. size 14 and the sizing is on the neat side. After reading the comments, I measured myself and the sizes are spot on but most likely don’t take into account the ‘modesty factor’ where companies add on a few inches here and there to trick you into feeling like you’ve lost weight which encourages you to buy the clothes! The waistband is neat if you don’t have a toned middle. Fortunately I’ve lost weight and I’m keeping them as they look fab. Simple solution would be to size up if you’re concerned. They’d still look very tailored and not overly baggy with that nice waistband. We all know clothes sizes are somewhat irrelevant these days!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
P&Co is always my fav brand! Always waiting for their new drops to orded again and again. Absolute great service and quality of my tshirt! Keep up the good work guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What a service, navigating your website was super easy no stress at all delivery was very fast and the product is amazing very good quality. Thank you for being as cool as you advertised I'm very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Too early to say - one purchase not enough to give an accurate impression.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A wonderful service throughout. Great quality product. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality t-shirts, very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the quality but wish stock didn't run out so much. And the return policy is super annoying, I couldn't get credit or exchange my item and had to lose money shipping them back to the warehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So flattering and beautiful quality. Really happy with them and excited to get them in other colours! Size-wise I found my usual size fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great brand! Marketing is brilliant. Very high quality well made clothing and accessories. Sizes are a problem that I sometimes with them. Had some new t shirts and they feel as if the XL is smaller than the large.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
P&Co is rated 4.8 based on 4,275 reviews