P&Co Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,953 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend P&Co

About P&Co:

At P&Co, we believe in a conscious mindset. We don't just strive for quality in our clothing and goods, but in everything we do. Our brand is rooted in Birmingham's creative heartbeat, the Jewellery Quarter - a place synonymous with quality. We're inspired by its historic, hardworking, and hardwearing attitude, which fuels our passion for creating clothing that will stand the test of time.

We want to hear about your P&Co experience and how we can continue to create products that you love.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how P&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All my P&Co clothing fits really well and are made of thick cotton, very durable and feels expensive. Lobr the styles they release.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
High quality materials that last great brand
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Such a fabulous T-shirt. Thank you so much, I will be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
The designs, fitting and quality of the products is what I love about P&Co. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love their crafted tees. They’re heavy, cut great, colors don’t fade, and thick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a few items over the years and always super impressed in quality and designs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very very coooool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The quality is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The products are great with a great fit! Love the graphics on the tees
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good quality clothing with a great, exciting design
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect customer service !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Product was good quality but the sizing did not fit my large legs. Returning my product wasexpensive and not a smooth experience, id advise most to not buy from p&co unless you know for certain that the product will fit you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hey, 
 Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the sizing of our Carpenter Pants. We are always very keen to listen, and respond to all feedback regarding our products to ensure that we make improvements where relevant. We are constantly modifying the fit on any products we feel necessary based off of our customers feedback. Thats being said we do provide a very detailed size guide for each product to help our customers better understand the sizing. I can't seem to find any emails from you regarding this, in future if for any reason you feel the item you received did not match up to the measurements shown, please reach out to our customer support team via the contact form on site. They will investigate any sizing errors further for you. And again please accept my most sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Kind regards, P&Co
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast shipping and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the P&Co products. The quality of the items are great and I am a big fan of the designs. Even my wife borrows my T-shirts, much to my frustration at times. Always looking out for the new items and the Loyalty Department is a huge win.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've bought several items from P&Co over the last couple of years and they've all been great. The quality of the garments is high and their design aesthetic is strong. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jeans are really cool looking, love the style but are sized far too small, I sized up knowing this and they are still too tight. They have already sold out in other sizes so its not ment to be for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey, 
 Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the sizing of our Fatigue Pants. We are always very keen to listen, and respond to all feedback regarding our products to ensure that we make improvements where relevant. We are constantly modifying the fit on any products we feel necessary based off of our customers feedback. We do provide a very detailed size guide for each product to help our customers better understand the sizing. If you feel the item you received did not match up to the measurements shown, please reach out to our customer support team via the contact form on site. They will investigate any sizing errors further for you, as on the very odd occasion there have been labelling errors. And again please accept my most sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Kind regards, P&Co
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a few items from there now and the quality is always amazing! If you want wardrobe pieces that feel and look like they will last years to come, P&Co are doing it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top quality clothing, started buying from P&Coa year ago and haven’t looked back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I can't find your "return portal" anywhere on your web page. Pants are nice but a bit small! Help!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. I am so sorry for any trouble you may have had when locating our returns portal. To clarify you can access our portal through the returns sections at the bottom of our webpage. I can see that you had reached out to our customer support team, and they had also provided you with this information along with a separate link to the portal. If you're still having trouble processing your return please get back in touch with our support team through the current email thread. Apologies again for any inconvenience which may have been caused. Kind Regards, P&Co
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality, delivered quickly, and perfect fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
P&Co is rated 4.8 based on 3,953 reviews