P&Co Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,302 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend P&Co

About P&Co:

At P&Co, we believe in a conscious mindset. We don't just strive for quality in our clothing and goods, but in everything we do. Our brand is rooted in Birmingham's creative heartbeat, the Jewellery Quarter - a place synonymous with quality. We're inspired by its historic, hardworking, and hardwearing attitude, which fuels our passion for creating clothing that will stand the test of time.

We want to hear about your P&Co experience and how we can continue to create products that you love.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how P&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always top quality. Everything’s well made, well thought through and of the best quality. For me Sizing can be a bit of an issue. I can go from a medium top in one item to an extra large in another. No bother to me tho I absolutely love this brand
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality clothing, fast delivery, slowly buying all their products!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent company. Love the brands style. Would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been buying from this brand for over 2 years now. Highest quality and perfect fit. All the clothes wash up very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything is just rad. Product Quality, design, shipping. Always 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and worth the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
P&Co is awesome. I purchased a Crafted Heavyweight T-Shirt as my first purchase and since have purchased 3 more, a hat, 2 overshirts and a pair of jeans. Everything has been high-quality. I love the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous clothing, easy to use website & a fab rewards system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A M A Z I N G !!! i wasnt sure if it fits me. But totaly Do! All of the three items are so beautyful and totally cool. Nice Material. Cool tailored. Cool printing! LOOKING FORWARD FOR THE NEXT COLLECTION! THANKS SO MUCH! All the best Raphaela
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always love getting clothing from P&Co, great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with P&Co. Items were great quality and were shipped very fast. Will definitely be buying from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the design on the t shirt and the cotton is a lovely quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great clothes, really quick/efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought 3 things from PandCo and I’m always very satisfied with the clothes. I live in Poland so the shipping time is always a bit longer but it’s always worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery. Items are fantastic quality. Had to return a couple of things as they were too big on me sadly. The return process and the promt refund 👌 Excellent cannot fault this company so far. I wish every website offered instant refund. Cannot wait to order some other items once back in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipment and quality products, with the perfect amount of vintage feel. Lovely experience both times, I've ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I don’t buy from any other brand. The best around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality t-shirt that fits well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the whole experience A* Excellent quality! Will definitely purchase more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
P&Co is rated 4.8 based on 4,302 reviews