P&Co Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,565 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend P&Co

About P&Co:

At P&Co, we believe in a conscious mindset. We don't just strive for quality in our clothing and goods, but in everything we do. Our brand is rooted in Birmingham's creative heartbeat, the Jewellery Quarter - a place synonymous with quality. We're inspired by its historic, hardworking, and hardwearing attitude, which fuels our passion for creating clothing that will stand the test of time.

We want to hear about your P&Co experience and how we can continue to create products that you love.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how P&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
P&Co 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Natalie
P&Co 5 star review on 11th June 2024
Hallie
P&Co 5 star review on 10th June 2024
Betsy
P&Co 5 star review on 10th June 2024
Stacey
P&Co 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Simona
P&Co 5 star review on 2nd June 2024
Jenna
P&Co 5 star review on 23rd May 2024
Julia
107
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality products, fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love the carpenter jeans, they fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always super high quality, dispatched quickly and super cool designs. I'm always happy with my P&Co purchases. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service! I spent over £70 and therefore received “free delivery” arrived next day - awesome! Love the 10% discount for new customers & also the rewards scheme offered. Products are good value!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As a long time fan of the brand, quality and designs keep evolving
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
High quality clothing, that can last if cared for. Saying that I’ve had tshirts that i didn’t care for properly (washed at 40c, and then stuck them in the dryer) and theyve still lasted at least a couple years.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
love the company’s designs and quality of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great t shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Très bon site et bon vêtements J’ai déjà commandé plusieurs fois Livraison en 5 jours en France
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately, I havent received it yet. It is taking a while, cause I ordered it more than 10 days ago 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and easy returns!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and goods of great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice fit, good quality tee - I like the high neck design, makes t-shirt sit nicely on the shoulders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this brand! The clothes are so high quality and make me look way cooler than I am. 😜
P&Co 5 star review on 11th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
nicest items in my wardrobe:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far, the ordering experience has gone well. The website is easy to search, and the checkout was simple. However, I am still waiting for my order to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was for an important annivarsary. Beautiful shirt, my girl is mad about it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely fast delivery very impressed, great quality soft clothes love the design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top shelf merch, quality materials and timeless designs!!! Will come back for more for sure!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
P&Co is rated 4.8 based on 4,565 reviews