P&Co Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,971 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend P&Co

About P&Co:

At P&Co, we believe in a conscious mindset. We don't just strive for quality in our clothing and goods, but in everything we do. Our brand is rooted in Birmingham's creative heartbeat, the Jewellery Quarter - a place synonymous with quality. We're inspired by its historic, hardworking, and hardwearing attitude, which fuels our passion for creating clothing that will stand the test of time.

We want to hear about your P&Co experience and how we can continue to create products that you love.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how P&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service and quick delivery. You can tell that the clothes are of great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good fit, nice quality and style
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great quality. The crafted T-shirts wash so well, they look brand new every time and make a really great gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can’t get enough of the tshirts that P&Co gave to offer. The fit the material and the look is outstanding. I have just purchased two of the new print boxy designs and can’t wait to wear them throughout the summer. Every drop that I see i do tend to buy something from it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery. Good quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love these pants! Super fast shipping to Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The blokes and girls out at P&Co just get it, bought a handful of items from these legends over the span of a couple of years and highest quality each and every time, also love the creative newspaper that gets added into the delivery package! Carry on team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great company with high quality products, fast shipping and unique style
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality garms.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shorts were high quality and perfect fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always amazing quality clothing and versatile pieces. Building a whole collection that'll last for years!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality fabrics and designs! Gets better every drop!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of men’s clothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great brand with high-quality garments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A cool website with old school rocn’n’roll kinda clothing. Love the vibes, tattoos and edginess
P&Co 5 star review on 10th July 2024 P&Co 5 star review on 10th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Quality! Loving both the T-shirts i bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super happy with the service, emails and delivery time. Packaging is secure and recyclable which is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
P&Co is rated 4.8 based on 4,971 reviews