P&Co Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,970 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend P&Co

About P&Co:

At P&Co, we believe in a conscious mindset. We don't just strive for quality in our clothing and goods, but in everything we do. Our brand is rooted in Birmingham's creative heartbeat, the Jewellery Quarter - a place synonymous with quality. We're inspired by its historic, hardworking, and hardwearing attitude, which fuels our passion for creating clothing that will stand the test of time.

We want to hear about your P&Co experience and how we can continue to create products that you love.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how P&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality clothes and good processes surrounding exchanges/returns when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top notch. Great fit and style. I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really love this brand. I can't wait to order more things!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such a cool brand, shipping is super quick and quality of the items is amazing. The 304 fatigue pants are 100% the wait for them to come back in when they inevitably always sell out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality brand! Love their stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Definitely not as good quality as you’d expect for the price, material is very thin and creases easily. Design is lovely and fits nice though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Quality gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really cool shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality clothes and super fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, came beautifully packaged. Really high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality garment and quick shipping. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
P&Co is my absolute favourite brand! Everything is unique, high quality and damn cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These are so comfy and fit so well! Best pants EVER!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick refunds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love all P&Co products, will continue to be a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the time my order was placed and when I recieved it was perfect. The quality is incredible, true to size and fit. Very comfortable. I can't wait to purchase future items and continue to support this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company to buy from nice quality gear and hassle-free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first time buying from P&Co and I'm very happy with the purchase! I really appreciate the quality and design of the shirt I bought. It was shipped and arrived very quickly even though I am located overseas. I appreciated the packaging details and the more eco friendly choice of bag. I also really appreciated the very accurate fit/measurement charts. I was nervous about buying a piece from overseas that I had never tried on before but the shirt fit absolutely perfectly. It makes me much more confident in buying from P&Co in the future. My experience has so far been wonderful and I'm looking forward to adding more P&Co pieces to my wardrobe!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and quick delivery. You can tell that the clothes are of great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
P&Co is rated 4.8 based on 4,970 reviews