RapidRadioCodes Reviews

4.9 Rating 259 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend RapidRadioCodes
4.9
Based on 259 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read RapidRadioCodes Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@rapidradiocodes.co.uk

Great service, website very easy to understand. Received my code in seconds. £4.99 no money good value. Radio back on, no problems. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worked great very straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Quick and clear instructions. The charge was cheap, best around. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service ! Worked 1st time and if recommended this 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, we received the code immediately and it worked first time, you really can't go wrong for a fiver!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong radio rode
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David Like all of our radio codes, your radio code will have been accompanied by instructions which clearly state that in the rare event your code doesn't work to unlock your radio, the first port of call should be to contact our excellent customer support team, and never to immediately jump to posting a negative review. If you had done this and we were unable to provide a correct code for you, we would have refunded your £4.99 immediately. However after looking into this I can tell you that the reason an incorrect radio code was generated in your case was that you entered an incorrect serial number, by leaving out the last 3 numbers of your Ford's serial number. This is despite the fact we have extensive examples of correct serial numbers and their lengths on our Ford decoder page, as well as clear warnings in red stating to double-check that the serial number is correct. Because you posted a negative review without giving us an opportunity to resolve this issue first, in violation of the terms of our refund policy, we are now unable to provide a refund for this radio code.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Radio code was perfect. I will definitely use again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For just a minimal fee and not even 5 minutes you're given the code and all is well. Top firm and a great service. 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could not of ask for a better services .Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and worked! Good price! Iam from Estonia and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward and cost effective: recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Code was given instantly after the verified checks in an email. First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Code works
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quick service and good value Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and received my code instantly. Enter your device serial number and as easy as that! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome. Fast delivery 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
cheapest on the market , explained how to decode word for word , and worked 1st time cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what is said on the tin - radio code within 30 seconds and worked first time - thanks for your help 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
RapidRadioCodes is rated 4.9 based on 259 reviews